Potential Desk AvailablePotential Furniture Available
Lrg Rm Priv .5 Bath 3 Bd Doorman Murray Hill $1800
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We are looking for a tenant to move in to our 3 bed, 1.5 bath apartment in Murray Hill, $1800/ month. Move-in is flexible: late April- early June, and the tenant would need to stay at least until the lease ends 2/28/2018. There are currently two individual females and a couple, with one female leaving.

The room has a private half-bath, is 12 x 13 ft, and has a small closet and large windows. It is available furnished, unfurnished, or partially furnished, with furniture as indicated in photos.

ที่พัก

We are open to a male or female roommate, student or professional. The move-in date is flexible between late April and early June, and we are open to pro-rating the rent to accommodate a mid-month move in. We are looking for someone who would stay for the duration of the lease, until February 28, 2018, with an option to take over the lease at that point if of interest. The rent is $1800/ month.

We are a social, outgoing group in our mid/late 20s, who know each other from college, and care about finding the right fit for everyone. While we socialize frequently and go out, we are not a group that parties every night or hosts ragers until 4AM. We don’t care if that is your style, we just ask that you are respectful of us and the apartment (and appreciate that some of us work early and on the weekends).

Anyone who is seriously interested in the room will need to meet with us briefly, either over the phone or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), so that everyone is fully comfortable and satisfied with the new living dynamic.

About the Room

The room available is an east facing bedroom with a private half-bath (no shower). The room currently houses a couple, who will be moving into my room upon my departure, so there is plenty of room for one person’s belongings. The room is 12 ft x 13 ft, and currently contains a full-sized bed, two large dressers, a book shelf, and a portable clothing rack. The room also has a small closet, and there will be space for the renter in both the coat closet and linen closet in the common area. The room has a very large set of windows on the east side that gets light throughout most of the day. There window looks over a playground so there are no immediate buildings impeding the view.

The room is available furnished, unfurnished, or partially furnished, depending on what you want and what I have sold prior to our renting agreement. Most of my furniture is from Restoration Hardware, Pottery Barn, or West Elm, and I am more than happy to provide more photos of the available items as well.

About the Apartment & Building

The apartment is a true 2 bed, 1.5 bath on the 19th floor of the building. We created a third bedroom, occupied by a single female roommate and her pet rabbit, from the very large living room. The common room has no windows, but we installed nice overhead lighting in the area. The communal space has a sleeper couch, a dining room table, TV, bookshelf, leather chair, and bar cart. You will have full access to the communal space and television; I also have a smaller television and Roku if that is of interest for the individual room.

We have a large kitchen with appliances that were brand new upon our move-in in 2015, including a large stainless steel sink, dishwasher, oven, microwave, and stove. You will have your own shelf in the new refrigerator and the pantry cabinets, and we have a good amount of counter space on our marble counter tops. We have a drip-coffee maker, toaster oven, slow cooker, and magic bullet that will be free for your use as well. We have a large array of silverware, dishes, cooking/ baking pans, glasses, Tupperware, etc., so you do not need to provide your own, although you are welcome to do so.

You will share the full bath for showering, but again you have a half-bath attached to your bedroom. I have included photographs of both the private half and shared full bathrooms.

The building pays for water, but we are in charge of gas/ electric and internet/ cable. Each of these utilities costs about $30- $40 per month.

The building is a 24-hour doorman building, so you will never miss a package delivery again. There is in-building laundry in the basement, as well as an on-site wash-and-fold/ dry cleaning service. You can purchase a membership to the building gym, which is cheaper than a traditional membership, or visit the Equinox, Crunch, or other gyms within a 4-block radius.

About the Roommates

My roommates and I know each other from college, and we have lived in this apartment since the spring of 2015. One roommate is finishing up graduate school, and the other two are employed in the art and tech industries. They are smart, fun, interesting people, and love making new friends. While we certainly hang out in the communal area quite often, we also understand and value our alone time; no worries if you like to spend your free time in the privacy of your room!

We are a rather clean apartment, but we are humans and sometimes make a mess. We currently have an awesome maid clean the apartment every 4-6 weeks, for about $30 per person.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
ยิม
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 270 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Taylor

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน