ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
ชาเลต์ทั้งหลัง

Charming little chalet for 6pers near Grindelwald

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisi & Loic
Lisi & Loic

Charming little chalet for 6pers near Grindelwald

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค
อ่างน้ำร้อนนี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Our charming chalet in Burglauenen was almost entirely remodeled in 2012 and the kitchen in Spring 2018 but is originally over a 100-year old. It can accommodate groups of up to 6 on 100m2, spread on 2 floors. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one with hot-tub), a private garden of 1000+m2 with a large deck with BBQ. Fully equipped kitechen. two fireplaces, Wifi and cable TV with 100+ channels. Bedsheets and towels provided. Free parking for 3 cars. Low ceiling in some areas. Narrow staircase.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เคเบิลทีวี
เครื่องอบผ้า
สิ่งจำเป็น
เตาผิงในร่ม
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

สถานะว่าง

202 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kititorn
Kititorn
กันยายน 2016
ได้รับคำแนะนำที่ดีก่อนการเข้าพัก บ้านพักสวยมากกว่าในรูป. อุปกรณ์ทุกอย่างมีครบ ควรจะมีรถส่วนตัวสำหรับที่พักนี้ ทุกอย่างโดยรวมดี
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vivek
Vivek
กันยายน 2018
Charming place, nice location, great hosts. Very happy overall!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tyra
Tyra
พฤษภาคม 2018
This place is beautiful. The heat did not work, and the handy man who came to fix it, did not fix it, and left a door physically open, not unlocked, but OPEN. He had been in my bedroom tho the heat that needed fixed was in the living room. The host complained to me they were anno…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisi & Loic
คำตอบจาก Lisi & Loic:
Hi Tyra, we are sorry that you had to deal with the radiator in the living room experiencing problems during your stay. We called in an electrician for the day following your check-in in order to get it fixed. It was confirmed by both the electrician as well as our cleaning team that the heating was then working. We know that problems can happen and that nights do get cold in the Alps and is the reason why we have an additional portable heater in the house as well as a fireplace in both the living room and a bedroom. When we offered you to share instructions on how to set-up a fire, you declined our offer mentioning you were leaving the next day anyway. We apologies for the inconvenience this has had on your stay anyway. Kind regards, Lisi & Loic
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
Andrew
พฤษภาคม 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Perfect location between Interlaken and Grindelwald with spectacular views.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ron
Ron
กันยายน 2017
Nice cabin in the woods looks rustic from outside but modern and charming inside. But very difficult to find the location and turning into driveway is treacherous, because it is on a highway curve. It is not convenient to Grindelwald. The hosts demand a high cleaning fee and has …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisi & Loic
คำตอบจาก Lisi & Loic:
Hi Ron, thanks for your feedback. The house is indeed located outside of Grindelwald (6-min drive into town) but not quite next to a highway but rather the main road driving to Grindelwald. We are also sorry to hear you felt you had to strip the bed linens and take your trash to the end of the road (which is 50 meters away). We only give the location of the latter so our guests know where they can dispose their trash during their stay. We'll make sure to take your private feedback into account as well to improve our guests' experience. Thanks for taking the time and staying with us. Lisi & Loic
กันยายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefanie
Stefanie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Selten so nette Gastgeber gehabt. Offen, kommunikativ und kompromissbereit ... vielen Dank. Das Chalet ist mit Liebe eingerichtet und ist für 4-5 Personen perfekt geeignet. Bei 6 Leuten wird es sicher etwas kuscheliger. Nur wenige Autominuten von Grindelwald entfernt und damit se…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
Michelle
มิถุนายน 2017
Great location, great communication, easy checkin and very responsive to questions. Couple of things that prevented this from being the perfect stay: 1. The adults that slept upstairs complained of an animal keeping them awake....either a mouse or something in the ceiling. …

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Lisi & Loic

ซูริก, สวิตเซอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisi & Loic
398 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
We are a Swiss-Austrian family of 5, with two little girls and 1 boy. We love spending time outdoor, hiking, skiing, snowboarding and all related mountaineering activities. We do enjoy travelling the globe in search of new and enriching experiences as well and are particularly de…
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Lisi & Loic
Lisi & Loic
Elisabeth ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Elisabeth

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก