Large terrace that is shared by guests with great views of downtown Fort Lauderdale to enjoy a beautiful sunset after a beach day.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Great private Room with 2 single beds and private bathroom. The house has 4 bedrooms where guests share kitchen, living room, laundry and a huge terrace with barbecue grill, chases and chairs to enjoy a great view of downtown. Perfect location, walking distance to downtown and river walk. 8 minutes to the beach by car. High quality place!!

ที่พัก

Brand New house with welcoming and modern furniture, High Quality for demanding guests
The common areas of the house are shared by guests like Kitchen, laundry, living room and Garage. The Room with Bathroom inside ( Suite) is private and has a key to lock the door. Internet and utilities included in the price and also once a week cleaning for those staying over 7 days. Very Large Terrace with Barbecue grill, chaises and View of Downtown Fort lauderdale

This is a 4 bedroom Brand New House that we rent the rooms to travelers who share the common areas.
Less than 10 minutes by car from FLL airport.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The location is a plus for those who want to do everything walking. Steps from a supermarket, Public Park, Coffee shop, pubs and restaurants. Close enough to the beach, less than 8 minutes by car. Walking distance to Fort Lauderdale Touristic attractions like River Walk of Fort Lauderdale , Las Olas BLV, Museum of Discover and Science, Art Museum , Water Taxi, Downtown and Broward Center for the performing arts.

High Quality House, if you are used to Quality and Comfort this is your place.
The Rooms have top quality towels , pillows of best quality ( 4 for each bed), linens of best quality. Modern furniture and all the appliances at kitchen for all guests.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $5 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $15
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $59 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

28 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marjorie
กันยายน 2017
The house looks very modern or freshly renovated I really loved the decor. Check in was easy and fast replies I really liked it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
กันยายน 2017
When pulling up to the house you would think it's small. But when you walk in it's huge. Very clean well kept house. Our room space was perfect. We had our own private room and bathroom with a big walk in closet. After a series of unfortunate events, we reached out to Patrick about needing a room for a night and he was gracious enough to let us stay there. If we didn't get it, we would've been sleeping at the airport. We couldn't have asked for a nicer, cleaner place. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and if my wife and I are ever in the area again, we will look for this place before we look anywhere else!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
กันยายน 2017
There was a small hiccup after we checked in, one of the beds and a set of towels were clearly used. Isabella who works with Patrick stated someone must have returned to the room after checkout and cleaning. She then recommended we utilize the washer and dryer in the house if we still wanted to stay (we were desperate) and Patrick issued us a discount. Other than that the place was clean and quiet with a nice private full bath, just what we needed to crash for a night before we could fly out.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolyn
กันยายน 2017
This was my second stay at this property. The management was very responsive. I will come again and recommend this House to others.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matias
กันยายน 2017
5/5

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Loria
สิงหาคม 2017
Patrick's place continues to be a wonderful place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Omar
สิงหาคม 2017
It was a good experience

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 226 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ฟอร์ตลอเดอร์เดล, ฟลอริด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrick

Entrepreneur, World Traveler and fan of Tennis and Soccer. Graduated in Law and Business . I am originally from Brazil but live in Florida for some years. Family guy with two kids who loves the beach and traveling.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน