Quiet outside of the windowFan in the closet
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

It's in NOHO also known as North Hollywood. The eclectic but quiet neighborhood with tons of dance & production studios.

ที่พัก

The one story, free standing ranch style house is on the corner of a quiet residential block.
It has a cute patio and back yard.
The room is simple but very clean. Sunny and Airy.

Ample parking right outside the house.
Perfect for solo adventurers, business travelers.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

• Patio (Smoking allowed)
• Own refrigerator in kitchen
• Memory formed mattress
• High speed (100Mbps) wifi
• Ample street parking
• Shared bathroom
• One friendly dog

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are friendly but we pretty much leave you alone but if you have any question or needs, We are here to help.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Hang dry the laundry please


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $7 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $35
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Minimum Kitchen use ( If you want to use kitchen, you can. As long as clean up after yourself)
- No overnight guest(s).
- Quiet hours(12pm-7am) , Please be respectful of our neighbors and avoid playing loud music or putting the TV volume up too high after 11pm.
- No open containers of food and candy in your room please. it will draw ants.
- Please keep close your door and not feed anything to our dog who has been on a special diet due to his food allergy.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - 3 years old, Poodle mix boy. Very friendly.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Ample street parking
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Bathroom

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mae
กรกฎาคม 2017
i had a nice stay at hiromi and quincy's house. they are very sweet kind and helpful. i loved hiromi's home cooking that i had a chance to enjoy! i also adored her doggy ca$h :) the location was close to my work. street parking easy to find. stores a quick drive away. some nice hiking less than 30 min away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julio
มิถุนายน 2017
Romi and Quincy as very nice and will make you will very comfortable. Their house is in a quiet area and is spacious and it has cool decorations made by them. I would definitely book again

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
มิถุนายน 2017
Romi and Quincy are so so nice! Very good at communicating and responding. Helped us carry our bags in and get situated. House was adorable filled with cute vintage/antique/hippy-ish pieces. They made us feel very welcome and at home. If we needed anything we could have just let them know. They were great hosts! Also have an adorable dog named Kash at the house who's super nice!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
มิถุนายน 2017
Great location and their hospitality is unmatched. Thanks!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Darin
พฤษภาคม 2017
Romi and Quincy are very nice hosts. Their house is welcoming, and the bed was comfortable. I was able to come and go as I needed, and they always greeted me with a smile.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marissa
พฤษภาคม 2017
Romi & Quincy have been the greatest air bnb hosts + roommates. Not only is the house/room extremely comfortable and clean, but they always made sure I felt right at home and had everything I needed. I would 100% stay here again and plan to in the future! x

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elsa
เมษายน 2017
Great place to stay, big room and clean. Romi is also very nice!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 43 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอสแอนเจลิส, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Romi & Quincy

Hi My name is Romi. Originally from Japan.
I live with my partner, Quincy and a friendly poodle boy "Cash". In North Hollywood, California.
I love supporting the travelers around the world and Quincy loves supporting my home sharing idea, Airbnb at our home.
10 years ago I came to the U.S.A for my business. During those years I had a dry hotel life, that I just didn't like. It was before i knew about Airbnb.
Now I mostly use Airbnb for both pleasure and business. In Mexico, a Few hosts became my good friends.
Staying at locals home through Airbnb gave me an unexpectedly delightful experiences so yes I'm glad to open my home to travelers.
We also prefer to support small family business than large cooperations. Quincy would rather hunt the pop-up street flower venders and buy flowers for me ( And for our house :). I'd rather find some local and unique stores and restaurants in the neighborhood. There are few grocery stores we like here over any trendy supermarkets, they are fresh,reasonably priced & their Deli counter is fantastic ( check out from "my guide book" page, I gathered several recommendations there by my 8 years of humble LA single life )
Quincy and I both are artist and work at home. He is a busy freelance illustrator / caricature artist and I am a shoe designer and have my own footwear line.
I love cooking with wine and Quincy loves working (drawing) with tea and cookies.
We both are into the vintage furnitures, old school sounds & fashion. We also like to go out dancing, window shopping, taking a break to grub on Ice-cream or Boba teas. Sometime we take our dog Cash. Cash loves hanging out with people.
Once you play with him,he will follow you around the house especially when you have your food but please don't feed him any human food. He has allergies.

LA has plenty to offer day & night. If you want to stay active, you can easily find things to do.
If you want to stay home and relax, there is a comfortable bed and Wi-Fi here.
If you are mature and independent, you are good fit with us.
We are looking forward to having you here!

Romi and Quincy

こんにちは、私の名前はロミです。関西出身です。
現在はカリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス、ノースハリウッドで優しいボーイフレンドの”クインシー”&可愛いプードルMIX "キャッシュ"と一緒に暮らしています。
私は自分の経験から、Airbnb を通じて世界中の旅行者をサポートするのが好きで、クインシーは私の”家をシェア”するという考えをサポートするのが好きです。
10年前、私は仕事で米国に来ました。その時期、私は気付いたら飛行機か異国のホテルという非日常的で忙しい生活でした。Airbnb でもあれば少し違ってたかなと思います。今では観光,仕事両方でAirbnbを使用しています。毎回、予想が出来ない出来事がありエキサイティングです。メキシコではホストさんと友達と呼べるような仲になり、彼女の家にはいまだ良く訪れてます。地元の方の家に泊まって交流する事で出会いや新たな知恵を得たりと、お金では買えないいい経験ができます。
日常生活でも私達は大きな会社よりも小さな家族経営をサポートしてます。クインシーは、路上で一生懸命お花売って家族を支えている移民のお花売りを見つけると、彼等からお花を買ってくれます。私も基本大手のチェーン店は行かずにローカルのお店で良い所を捜して行きます。近所のとあるアルメニア人スーパーは新鮮で安くておススメです! (私の”ガイドブック”ページからチェックしてください。各国料理が好きな私の8年間の地味なロサンゼルス独身生活のおすすめ場所を集めてます。)
クインシーと私は家でフリーランスアーティストとして働いています。彼は忙しいイラストレーター/似顔絵アーティスト、私は靴デザイナーで他社のデザインコンサルや自身のフットウェアラインを持っています。
私たちの趣味はミッドセンチュリーモダンなヴィンテージ家具収集、アフロミュージックやジャズを聴きに行ったり、オシャレして出かける事です。それから、私はワイン片手に料理を作るのが好きで、クインシーは甘いお茶とお菓子を友に夜更かしで仕事をするのが好きです。
仕事の一休みによく犬のキャッシュと3人で出掛けます。キャッシュはあだ名で、本名はカシウス・クレイと言います。大好きなボクサーのモハメド・アリが要らないと言った本名は素敵なのでいただきました。家で泊まるゲストの方がキャッシュと一度遊んでやると、すぐに懐き足元に付きまといます。可愛いのですが、シッカリ付いて来るときは食べ物を狙っている事がほとんどです。
彼は捨て犬からのレスキュー犬でストリート出身の為、人間の食べ物の味を知っていて大好きです。しかし彼は食物アレルギーを患っていて食べると唇が腫れたり身体の痒みが止まらなくなります。まだ治療中でドクターストップされてますので、食べ物は絶対に与えないでください。

LAには、昼と夜問わずに遊ぶ所がたくさんあります。イベントや観光できる場所は簡単に見つかりますし、家でチルしたい時は家にベッドとWi-Fiがありますし、パティオエリアもリラックス出来ます。
特に自立した考え方の方でしたら我が家と相性が合うと思います。
ロスの良い気候のなかで、きっと楽しい時間を過ごすことができると思います。

会える事を楽しみにしていますね!

ロミとクインシー

ภาษา: English, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน