Salón y dormitorio arribaSalón con sofá-cama de 1,40x2 m
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment is very charming and is located within a radius of 800m of Atocha station, Art Center Quenn Sofía, etc. and we have fully renovated to share with you. It is fully equipped so you can live like in your own home. Places of interest: Center of Madrid. Area of Museums. Atocha Station. My accommodation is good for couples with (URL HIDDEN) is also equipped for 4 adults but be aware that it may seem small for many days. People of all nationalities are welcome.

ที่พัก

Arrivals after 22h. have a supplement of 25 € to be paid at that time.
The apartment is very charming. It is centrally located, within a 10 min. walk from the Atocha Station and 7 min. of the Reina Sofia Art Center, etc. and we have fully renovated to share with you. It is fully equipped so you can live like in your own home. And the ceilings are high! It is located in a centenary building and is a second floor with elevator. It is located in a very busy and trendy area.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The house has Air conditioner, TV, ADSL and Wi-Fi.
There are 2 full beds (one double bed and a comfortable sofa-bed) with the bedding you need (sheets, Nordic, pillows).
The bathroom has walk-in shower, a large mirror, towels and hair dryer.
The kitchen has ceramic hob, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker, and is equipped with the usual you might need for cooking. There will also be needed to get ready a small breakfast when you wake up the day after your arrival. There is also a table in which to eat comfortably. It is appropriate for a couple with two children.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be happy to welcome you and help you on your arrival. We guarantee good advice about what see and do and where to dine. Lots to see in Madrid and is always the right time!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Even though the apartment is in a Limited Traffic Zone, don’t worry if you come by car there is a secure parking 150m from the apartment (Parking Primavera) with which you can quietly leave the car and enjoy Madrid. With the “Parclick App” you can pre-book your parking at very reduced prices depending on the days of stay. Being in this parking you are authorized to move through the restricted streets of the neighborhood. Also, if you need to buy anything, less than 100 meters from the apartment there are several pharmacies, a Carrefour Market (open 24h), bakery, grocery store, etc. Ah! And many “tapas bars” and restaurants.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 17:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $246
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $74 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 17:00 - 22:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

22 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yasmin
กันยายน 2017
Jose is seriously the most helpful host The apartment is very clean and is in a good location to lots of main transport routes. Thank you x
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose Maria
คำตอบจาก Jose Maria:
Thank you for your generous words and thank you very much for your Total 5 Stars. It was a pleasure meeting you.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ B
กันยายน 2017
房子的位置很好,步行去每个景点都很方便。房子虽然不大,但很干净,舒适,像在家里的感觉。全部满分,值得推荐!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose Maria
คำตอบจาก Jose Maria:
Thank you very much for your Total 5 Stars
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Walter
กันยายน 2017
Este apartamento esta en la zona Latina..bohemio..tienes de todo a tu alrededor....sitio que nos gusta a los turistas...lo recomiendo.....y el alojamiento muy bonito...pequeño pero no le falta nada.y..nuevo...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose Maria
คำตอบจาก Jose Maria:
Lamento no poder entender si las calificaciones en todos los conceptos han sido de 5 estrellas por qué la Experiencia General (suma de todas ellas) solo es de 4 estrellas.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
สิงหาคม 2017
Amazing amazing amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Jose was a great host and communicated brilliantly through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). He was available to answer any questions. Apartment is small but cosy, and all you need for two people. It was the cleanest airbnb I have ever stayed in. A small negative, Unfortunately there is no natural light in the apartment, but the superb location more than makes up for it. A five minute walk to where it's all happening! I would definitely stay again, or better yet I would love to buy it from Jose ;)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose Maria
คำตอบจาก Jose Maria:
Thank you for your Total 5 Stars
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Avichai
สิงหาคม 2017
We recommend the place. Jose Maria gave us very warm welcome and provide us info about Madrid in general. The apartment is nice, beautiful and has all equipment we needed. Note however that the place is quite small.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joaquin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Jose Maria es muy atento y esta en todos los detalles. Nos espero en el apartamento con el aire acondicionado encendido por el calor extremo de Madrid. El departamento muy limpio y en excelentes condiciones.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
กรกฎาคม 2017
Excelente anfitrión , un pisito muy cómodo para pasar unos días y con una excelente ubicación , y una atención magnífica por parte de José María , muy recomendable.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 66 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Villaviciosa de Odón, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose Maria

ESPAÑOL - ENGLISH - FRANÇAIS - ITALIANO
Soy una persona jubilada pero con espíritu joven y me gusta viajar por todo el mundo. Durante toda mi vida he sido Agente de Viajes y Guía Turístico por diferentes países de Europa, África Y América. Hablo francés, además de español y me defiendo en inglés e italiano.

I am a retired person but with a young spirit and I like traveling around the world. Throughout my life I have been a Travel Tgent and Tour Guide for various countries in Europe, Africa and America . I speak French in addition to Spanish and I defend myself in English and Italian.

Je suis une personne à la retraite, mais avec un esprit jeune et j’aime voyager partout le monde. Tout au long de ma vie, je suis été un Agent de Voyages et Guide Touristique par différents pays en Europe, Afrique et Amérique. Je parle français, en plus de l'espagnol et je me défends en anglais et en italien.

Sono un pensionato ma con spirito giovanile e mi piace viaggiare in tutto il mondo. Nel corso della mia vita ho lavorato come Agente di Viaggi e Guida Turistica per diversi paesi in Europa, Africa y América.
Parlo francese oltre ad Spagnolo e mi difendo in inglese e in italiano.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน