ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

5 minutes or less to downtown Indianapolis, convention center, Lucas Oil, Lily, U of I, 8 minutes to IUPUI. My place is about 10 minutes away from everything downtown Indy has to offer, there is always something going on! 1.5 mi from Fountain Square and one block from Garfield Park and Conservatory. It is not walking distance to anything other than Garfield Park. SMOKE FREE!!

ที่พัก

I do not have cable, but there is an xbox hooked up to the t.v., but no games, that can be used to watch Netflix. Feel free to bring your own games:)
One of the bedroom doors does not latch, it does shut though. I am in the process of finding old, solid wood doors and replacing the cheap ones that were put in prior to me buying the house.
The exterior of the house is this summers project, so during your visit I may be in the process of one project or another.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entire house is available for your use.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I can usually respond via text immediately to within a few hours (I work a couple days a week and response time can be a little longer on those days). If you are using my home it typically means I'm out of town, or on my way out. So, I may still be very close depending on where I am working, or I may not be. Regardless, I will not be on the premises unless something comes up and I would notify you prior to coming.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Parking is available out front on the street or in the back on my property via the alley. I always park in the back as the street is usually full in the evenings. The parking in the back is on my property on a gravel pad.
Please lock dead bolts when you leave.
Check in/out may be flexible depending on my schedule or previously scheduled guests, please contact me if you need a late check out our early check in and I will do my best to accommodate you.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $80 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Please be respectful of the neighbors, it is a quiet neighborhood. No guests, smoking indoors or parties.
Please turn off lights and lock deadbolts when you leave.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

52 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
ตุลาคม 2017
We were traveling from MO to PA and Amber’s place was our stopping ground for the night. Bright, clean, easy to find and get to from I-70. Amber was super quick with communication and the house was comfortable and had everything we needed to cook a quick dinner. Will be back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
ตุลาคม 2017
Small and clean, newly painted and furnished, 10 or 15 minutes from downtown. Fountain Square is about a 5 minute drive. Neighborhood is in transition. Very comfortable beds and couch. WiFi works well. Perfect for a small group of adults.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tamara
ตุลาคม 2017
Well done. Appreciate more after staying in other places along our route. Every detail she had control over was spot on. Clean, current, comfy and perfect for our four legged companions. Surprisingly quiet given the many homes around. The only drawback was the neighborhood, but it was close to our downtown destinations.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brittany
ตุลาคม 2017
Loved the location, so close to everything.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Donnie
ตุลาคม 2017
Amber 's house was exactly as she described. We loved staying and would definitely stay again with no hesitation. The location was perfect! Only a few minutes to some great downtown restaurants. Thank you Amber!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex
กันยายน 2017
Amber was an amazing host at her place was immaculate. To spacious bedrooms and great couches. We had a great stay and the backyard was perfect.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ William
กันยายน 2017
Close to downtown. Lots of local spots minutes away. Bars open til 3 am!

ลาฟาแยต, อินดีแอนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AmberAmber คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi! I am a dental hygienist and back in school finishing up my last prerequisite for dental school! I enjoy eating, cooking, hiking, biking, CrossFit, camping, traveling, reading and spending time with friends and family.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน