Vintage bedroom for female travelers only
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Alison
Alison คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome all Female travelers! Come stay in a very old 1920s duplex home that is less than a mile away from all of the best nightlife and restaraunts that West Hartford has to offer! Your accommodations include the basics such as a floor mattress bed, plenty of closet and dresser storage as well as a cute vintage-inspired decorum. A simple gluten-free breakfast is also available on Saturday mornings, and is included in the price of your stay.

ที่พัก

This is a charming old house that has a lot of character.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests may use the kitchen, living room and dining room.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am a very friendly person who enjoys meeting new people. I will be home for the most part during your stay, but only downstairs on your floor to use the bathroom and kitchen. If you need any guidance
or companionship however, I will happily be available!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is parking for two vehicles available on-site


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Quiet hours begin at 9pm during weekdays and 10pm during weekends.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vivian
มีนาคม 2017
I had a very comfortable stay at Alison's house. She had welcomed me to her house, made sure I had everything I needed, and was there for me if I ever needed help with something. She was great with the option of leaving me alone in my space or being available to hang out with me if I wanted so. Alison herself is a very sweet young lady, super welcoming, clean and organized. She had laid out a list of all kinds of places I could go eat and see during my stay. The house itself was very nice and comfortable, very clean and had a nice charm to it too. The room I stayed in was perfect, the bed was very comfortable too! Over all, I highly recommend checking in at Alison's place if you need a place to stay in the area. Very good experience!

คอนเนตทิคัต, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alison
Hello! . I am an art teacher to little kids, and I also create visual art on my spare time. I am very friendly, tidy, and fun to be around:)

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน