ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
View of the house from the front gardenDouble bedroom with small double bed
Old School Cottage
Old School Cottage
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This beautiful family home is part of the old school building, located on the outskirts of the picturesque Village of Aldborough. It has two bedrooms (which include one small double bed and two single) offering an ideal get away for families. The surrounding countryside begs to be explored with the stunning North Norfolk coast and the Norfolk Broads close by.

ที่พัก

As you enter the house there is an entrance hall with stairway to the first floor. On the ground floor you have a sitting room, dining room, kitchen, utility room, and toilet. On the first floor there is a bathroom with shower and toilet, the first bedroom with a small double bed and the second bedroom with two single beds.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The guests will have exclusive access to the cottage which includes two large bedrooms fitted with comfortable beds, a sitting room, dining room, kitchen, off road parking and a front and back garden.

The gardens have space for sitting and eating with the front garden boasting a new large decked area - perfect for warm summer evening BBQs, along with a grassed area which is great for children to play on. The back garden has idylic views over the fields and offers a perfect spot to watch the sun set.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be available to contact if guests have any queries and am happy to offer advice on places to eat and visit in the surrounding area.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $27
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $102 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- We ask you not to bring muddy shoes into the house
- Please respect the neighbours
- When driving up the driveway, take care of the young children who may be crossing
- Quiet hours between 11pm and 7am

การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Milena
ตุลาคม 2017
Pretty and clean, comfortable and welcoming cottage. We felt at home straight away, very well organised and responsive host. Situated in a nice Norfolk village with views over fields front and back. Good access to main towns and coastline.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joshua
ตุลาคม 2017
It’s a charming cosy house with everything you could ask for. Little touches like bread and milk were a lovely thought. It’s within a ten minute walk of the centre of the village and is quite simply idyllic. Parking is a little tricky if you have a large car but doable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
ตุลาคม 2017
Araminta was a great host. Really easy to chat to, superb levels of cleanliness, and always on hand to answer any queries. The area is beautiful. Superb for nature lovers and dog walkers, with some nice pubs within walking distance. We’d recommend highly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bluebell
กันยายน 2017
Such a lovely house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sandra
กันยายน 2017
Wonderful cottage, great place to relax and enjoy the country ,also great to explore the coast. Would recommend to anyone. Lovely fresh eggs and bread for breakfast and fresh flowers perfect..

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judith
สิงหาคม 2017
This is an idyllic cottage in a lovely location- great for getting to the coast and for nearby countryside. The cottage itself is just right for a family of four; good for self- catering but also near lots of good country pubs for evening meals. Cromer and Sherringham are nearby and we spent our last morning in Blakeney - only half an hour away - going on a boat trip to see the seals . Araminta was a great host, and on hand if we needed anything (which we didn't). I'd happily recommend Thor Old School Cottage and might go back again !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pip
สิงหาคม 2017
Gorgeous cottage which is deceptively spacious. Lovely garden and views across the fields. Araminta was a great host and very kind and helpful.

England, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Araminta

I work in the best children's book shop in the world and also do silversmithing in my spare time.

I've done quite a bit of travelling and I love finding somewhere to stay where you feel more in contact with the local community and can fully immerse yourself in the area.

I like outdoor activities like walking, surfing, biking and the odd bit of white water rafting. I own a VW campervan and love pottering around in it or going for adventures.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน