ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This is a bunk bed in a shared room. It's a hostel environment, with an average of 2 people, but a maximum of 4. Perfect for medical students or people visiting Rice University, the medical center, or NRG stadium.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $200
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sherry
กันยายน 2017
It was a perfectly fine place to stay given it's price. Meir was very kind and welcoming!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Khadijah
กันยายน 2017
When I originally booked the description I read each bunk had a curtain for privacy but mine did not. The bunk I was assigned had no curtain so there was no privacy so I was mislead. I was also only provided a sheet and froze at night because it was so cold. Also I the directions provided were bad. I politely texted the host if he could verify the directions just so I wasn't lost when I got there and he rudely said to follow the directions given (he told me to refer to the map on the listing but the map was unreadable because it was blurry). I was taken aback because I would never rudely tell a guest that but would help as much as I could. The only positive was that I called and he gave me directions over the phone.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashley
คำตอบจาก Ashley:
Hi Khadijah, I'm sorry you had this experience. In our experience, 95% of our guests are able to follow the very detailed and precise instructions we give without additional help, but I'm sorry you had trouble. In addition, extra blankets are available upon request, and the temperature of the room can be changed upon request as well. I'm also sorry that your particular bunk had a broken curtain while you were here for a single day. We find that if our guests have problems during their stay, if they simply vocalize their problems, we can almost always fix their problem, and their stay is much better. I just went through our communication, and I received no notice of any complaint while you were there, but had you reached out to us, we would have been able to do several things to make your experience better. I'm also a little confused why you considered our communication rude, as I just went over the text messages we exchanged. The messages I sent were short, but I thought they were polite. Please, if you're staying with us and have any issues, please ask us to resolve them, and we'll do so rapidly and gladly.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tine
สิงหาคม 2017
I stayed here for five days waiting for my rotation at Memorial Hermann Hospital. Mier was an excellent host. He picked me up from the airport free of charge and gave me advice what to see in Houston and where to shop. The room where I was sleeping was nice. The bathroom was okay but it wasn't cleaned properly. There were a lot of hair in the tub. Also there were some bugs in the kitchen cabinets where the food was. If the bathroom and kitchen were properly cleaned, it would have been an amazing place to stay. Everything considered it is still a nice place at that price.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
สิงหาคม 2017
the room it's like on a hostel. moiz was very communicative and helpful with me. you have a bus stop 5 min walking. there only one bathroom for many people, so the morning it's can be busy. good an cheap place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stuart
มิถุนายน 2017
Exactly what it claims. Cheap, clean, and great location. Many many things from this spot.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hariharan Sivakumar
พฤษภาคม 2017
It was an amazing stay. Ashley and William are 2 really sweet people. My stay for almost 2 months was very good with no problems at all. It's nice, especially if u like to have people around you.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 196 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ฮูสตัน, เท็กซัส, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meir

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Ashley
Ashley
William และ Meir ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
William
Meir
ที่พักคล้ายกัน