โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Your own light and sunny private bedroom with a super comfy queen bed to snuggle into at the end of an exciting day of exploring the sites of the gold coast.
We are about an 8 minute drive to the Gold Coasts famous theme parks and about 25 minutes drive from the heart of Surfers Paradise. If you do not have a car, there is a bus stop about 200 metres away.

ที่พัก

Our home is located close to the Gold Coast famous theme parks. Theme parks are minutes away if you are driving. If you do not have a car Uber is a great option and quite cost effective.
If you decide to opt for public transport there is a bus stop available at the end of our street which will take you about half an hour to get to the parks. However please note that the buses do not run very late around our area.
We are close enough to the theme parks for your enjoyment, but far enough away to avoid the noise, hustle and bustle. If you are coming to the Gold Coast to see the beaches we would suggest you hire a car as it will take about an hour on the public transport system from our house.
The floors are all new so we ask that there are no shoes on inside the house please :)
We have two rooms to rent so if there are no other guests booked in you will have your bathroom to yourself.
There is a pizza shop, an Indian restaurant and Coles super market within walking to our house. However please be aware on Mondays the pizza shop and Indian restaurant are closed. The coles closes at 9pm Monday-Saturday and 6pm on a Sunday. If you are coming late on a Monday or Sunday we suggest bringing food with you or catching an uber if you want to go out and eat.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guest Facilities Include
- Bathroom and toilet - this will be your own private bathroom unless another guest is using the other airbnb room.
- Ceiling fans to keep you cool
- Access to Wifi
- Use of the laundry when required
- Use of the kitchen when required

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We respect your privacy and want you to enjoy your holiday as much as possible. We are happy to answer any questions you may have and be of assistance where we can be to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 16:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 12
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 106
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: 37 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 21:00

No shoes in the house as our floor is brand new :)

Occupancy and Extra guests
We ask that you kindly respect our maximum occupancy requirement. If you would like more than two guests we do offer a second room that is listed on airbnb.

Smoking
We have a no smoking policy (although you are welcome to smoke out the front ).

Drugs
What you do in your personal time is entirely up to you, but when staying at our place we have a strict no drug use policy. This is just the law… not so much one of our rules

Electricity
To keep our costs down (and pass those savings on to our guests) we kindly ask that you switch off lights and the A/C or heating when it’s not in use or leaving the house. Mother Nature thanks you too.

Water Usage
Water is expensive in the Gold Coast and can often be in short supply. Please keep showers to a max time of 5minutes. This will ensure there is plenty of hot water for everyone.

Check in / Check out
Check-in is from 4pm, and check-out is by 10am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with us first.

Parties
If you’re coming to the Gold Coast to party you’ve picked a great city to do so. Unfortunately, just not at our place. We have a strict NO PARTY policy. Though we’re sure it won’t come to it, serious complaints of unruly behaviour will unfortunately result in you being asked to leave. Not good for you. Not good for us.

Noise
To be considerate to the other roommates and our neighbours, we kindly ask to keep things on the quieter-side after 9pm. And if you want to listen to music, please remember the other roommates and enjoy via headphones or in your personal space. We’ll make sure to reciprocate the favour.

Amenities
The easiest way to disrupt an enjoyable stay is a plumbing problem. To prevent this, we kindly ask you to please place things like sanity napkins in the sanitary bin we’ve provided in the bathroom. We simply want to ensure you have a royal flush kind of holiday :)"

Security
To ensure full safety of our guest’s belongings, we like to keep the front door and sliding doors locked as a precautionary measure. Whilst being one of the safest areas of town, we want to ensure every guest stay remains problem free, and this is just one small + simple thing we’re able to do to ensure that

Cleanliness
Whilst we do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, we kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the laundry hamper. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests.

Access
Since this is a share house, we like to ensure everyone has their own space. We kindly ask guests to refrain from entering the master bedroom by the front door and the garage. We’ll ensure your space is likewise respected in return.

Age
Due to previous problems (and we’re sure this doesn’t relate to you…) we’ve needed to implement a minimum age requirement of 18+. Guests under the age of 18 are still entirely welcome – they will just need to be accompanied by parents or guardians.

Damage:
We understand that accidents happen. But we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

16 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
สิงหาคม 2017
Such a lovely clean modern house in a quiet area but so close to the theme parks. Sheena and Aaron were extremely hospitable and welcoming. Highly recommend staying with them!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charmaine
สิงหาคม 2017
Lovely house & hospitality from Sheena & Aaron in a cosy suburb, great for a quiet getaway/ road-trip around!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liam & Holly
สิงหาคม 2017
We stayed at Sheena's place whilst visting dreamworlds and was really impressed with the house. It was really modern, welcoming and comfortable. The location was great with dreamworlds being only 15 mins away. Sheena was really welcoming and had made a great welcome guide full of tips for the local area. Highly recommend :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leonardo
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very nice place, calm and cozy! Sheena and Aaron welcomed us very well. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay in a quiet place and visit the parks.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ken Jin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sheena is very organized! The labels were clearly marked out, there was even a little chocolate on my towel when I checked in, and a bottle of water on the bedstand. Instructions were clearly given over the app, and I had no problem getting in even though she was away at that moment. I had bedroom 2, which was adequately sized and had a ceiling fan too for use in the summer I believe. The bed was nice and firm with fluffy pillows that made sleep wonderful. Do note that there is another bedroom just across the corridor and that this bedroom is next to the main door. If you are a light sleeper, it might be a consideration, so just let the other guests know if you can hear them. The whole place is really neat and tidy! Sheena is clearly houseproud and has thought very carefully about everything. I love that she had a cute hourglass in the shower. It might seem strange at first, but I can't agree more with the intent behind it, which was for us to be thoughtful about our water usage. Thumbs up! On top of that, it means other guests don't have to wait long to use the showers! Double thumbs up! Their home is just a short walk to the bus stop, which is about 15 min away from Helensvale station. Otherwise, Uber works well. If you're in the area, do check out Sheena's!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SheenaSheena คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sheena:
Thanks Ken, lovely to have you stay with us :)
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rugeshrajah
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely room and a great host with handy brochures and tips!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeffrey
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sheena is a great host. We can tell she has put a lot of efforts to make her customers happy. Her house is a great place to stay, nice back yard with green views, the house is quite, tidy and clean, supermarket and takeaway food just around corner. We stayed Sheena's place 2 nights and had fantastic experience.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 30 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โกลด์โคสต์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SheenaSheena คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi There
We are a couple in our late 20's/early 30's. We are both originally from New Zealand and moved to Australia 7 years ago, where we met on the beautiful Gold Coast. Sheena is a finance broker and Aaron is an electrician. We love meeting new people, making new friends, experiencing different cultures and having a laugh . We enjoy the outdoors, good food, great wine and hand crafted beer. Looking forward to exploring all of this magnificent world and all the amazing adventures that we will have along the way.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน