ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
TV with Netflix, YouTube and Chromecast from your own laptop or smartphone.
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

16 square meters private bedroom with large south-west facing window. Lots of sunlight (when it shines), even though it is technically in the basement. :) 1,5 km to Aalborg city center, walking/bus distance or you can borrow bikes from us.

Families with kids more than welcome, we will try to accommodate you with what you might need.

There is access to the garden.

If you wish we are happy to suggest sight and experiences in Aalborg as well as help with logistics regarding your travel plans.

ที่พัก

The house is a large yellow-stoned typical house from the 70' in Denmark. The house is on a hill, such that the basement on one side is below terrain and on the south-west side is above. The available room is in the basement.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access to bathroom as well as kitchen with fridge and all basic utensils. There are two stoves in the kitchen but no oven. Kitchen and bathroom are shared with grandma who lives in the basement. She is quite easy-going :)

Also access to the garden if you like and there is also a park close by.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

You will have as much privacy as you want. We like to be social with our guests, so we might invite you to join in on our plans. Whether that is playing a boardgame, going to some event or something like that. We do not expect you to participate, that is entirely optional. :)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have two small children, 1 and 2 years old. They are quite well behaved, but a family with kids does make some noise. :) (Like occasional wailing because ice cream is not allowed for dinner.)

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 2 ฟูกบนพื้น, 1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Quiet after 19.30 as we have two small children going to bed at that time. :)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - Room is in the basement, one flight of stairs down.
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - We have 2 small children, normally well behaved, but they do make some noise.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen and Toilet/Bathroom is shared with other guests and grandma.
การยกเลิก

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marjorie
สิงหาคม 2017
La chambre de Mathilde est un peu petite pour trois mais parfaite pour deux personnes. Le jardin est magnifique.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcus
สิงหาคม 2017
Very Kids-friendly, they didn't want to leave.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marco
กรกฎาคม 2017
We stayed for one night only on our trip to norway, and it was pleasant. We met Mathilde's mother and she was very kind. Mathilde is a good host, I would recommend a stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stina
กรกฎาคม 2017
Me and my friend had a really pleasant stay and we borrowed bikes of Mathilde. Thanks!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gitte
กรกฎาคม 2017
Den autentiske Airbnb oplevelse - glad, imødekommende og gæstfri vært. Dejlige omgivelser. Fuld valuta for pengene!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ewa
มิถุนายน 2017
My grandparents have stayed at Mathilde's house for almost a week wile visiting their granddaughter in Aalborg. Their stay was very positive, they have only good things to say about it. The place is located 20 min of walking distance from Aalborg city centre. Mathilde and her family were very nice hosts, they even helped with getting to the train station in the middle of the night. I can truly recommend this stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Frederic
มิถุนายน 2017
I was in Aalborg for a intership in the university during two month. It is a nice place to because Mathilde and Bjarke are very sympathetic and propsoe their help easely. It is a quiet place but not so for from the city center and busline.

อัลบอร์ก, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mathilde
Hi there. We are a couple from Denmark, and are generally quiet and easy going. We like to travel, and visit places around the world in our own pace. We have 2 small children. Bjarke is an engineer, and writes software for mobile phones for a living. Mathilde is a designer,…
ภาษา: Dansk, English

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Mathilde
Mathilde
Bjarke ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Bjarke

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน