Living RoomLiving Room
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก

Beautiful one bedroom apartment located in the vibrant and local neighbourhood of El Raval ! The flat is fully equipped and is only a 5 minute walk from Las Ramblas and its famous Boqueria Market or from the Paralel metro station. Spacious bedroom and large living room/dining room with a balcony!


Our lovely 1 bedroom flat has been recently refurbished and is fully equipped.
The bedroom has a double bed and lot of storage space (large closets)
In the living room, you will find a large and comfy sofa bed and an extendable dining table to enjoy your meals. There is a private balcony that overlooks the street. There is an A/C-Heating unit.
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need: oven, electric stove, microwaves, fridge, small dishwasher, washing machine and all kitchenware. It is small but convenient !
Finally, the bathroom is equally small but has a brand new shower, a sink with storage underneath, the toilet and a small closet on top of it.

You are at the 4th floor of the building. It is a typical building of this old neighborhood of Barcelona, that is also why there is no elevator but the floors are not very high. And it you will keep you fit :)


You have access to the entire apartment ! It's all yours :)


I would be more than welcome to help you during your stay.

พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $62
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $615
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
1 เตียงโซฟา

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)


พักขั้นต่ำ 31 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Konstantyn
สิงหาคม 2017
The host was very kind and very helpfull. We got prompt respond to every our question and suggestion. Apartment was clean and very quite despite it's nearness to the crowded Rambla Raval. Without an elevator you become much fitter and stronger each day))) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! (if you are ready to Raval neighborhood)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joaquim
มิถุนายน 2017
O apartamento é antigo e deve ser reformado antes de ser alugado. A rede elétrica é muito ruim e ocorreram quatro curtos circuitos durante minha estadia. Num deles meu computador foi danificado e fiquei alguns dias sem ele, enquanto encontrava a peça para reposição, o que me fez perder muito tempo e atrasou meu trabalho. Dois curtos aconteceram a noite e tive que dormir sem energia elétrica e ar condicionado. Tive que acompanhar o técnico para solucionar os problemas da rede elétrica nas quatro ocasiões e isso me me fez perder aulas do curso que estava fazendo na cidade, além do sério incomodo. A ducha, ao contrário do anúncio, era velha e não funcionava direito, e por isso teve que ser trocada, sendo que também perdi duas tardes, tendo que ficar no apartamento para que os proprietários levassem a ducha nova é outra para que o técnico realizasse a troca. A porta do prédio que dá acesso à rua estava com defeito e não fechava, o que era muito perigoso, pois qualquer pessoa podia entrar no prédio. Esse problema não foi resolvido até minha saída. Os proprietários são gentis, mas a ocorrência de tantos problemas, geradores de sério desconforto ao hóspede, tornam o apartamento impróprio para ser alugado. O péssimo estado do apartamento é desproporcional ao valor do aluguel.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clothilde
คำตอบจาก Clothilde:
Joaquim, we are a bit surprised that you only mention negative points while you have been very nice and comprehensive with us during your stay and as we have been very reactive and fixed everything very quickly during your stay. Indeed, the apartment is old, like most of the apartments in the neighborhood (and the city), but it has been refurbished recently. However, it is true that there was an electric problem during your stay that we have fixed urgently every time you called. Now, all the electricity has been changed and is new in the apartment (and we paid for the damage of your charger by buying you a new one). We understand that you wanted to be in the apartment when it was fixed but you didn't need to. We are the owners, we could have managed it on our own and we are sorry that you lost your time. And I also offered to go and buy you a new charger myself so you wouldn't lose your time. The shower was very recent. Somehow, the upper shower head didn't work and we changed it at once when you asked (the other head was working though). About the front door, we explained you that we couldn't change the lock as long as all the owners didn't have the key (otherwise they would have been locked outside). Now the lock has been changed and is new. We are again sorry about the inconvenience but as we explained you, we called several time the building management to fix it quickly and we did not have any direct control over that. About cleanliness, the apartment was clean when you arrived. I think you didn't clean it once during your stay, it was very very dirty when you left...we had a hard time making the shower and everything clean again. The dust is a normal phenomenon and we can't do much about it. It is the same problem in most of the houses and you stayed a while in the apartment so obviously it has accumulated. We understand that you didn't have the perfect stay but we would have appreciated some positive and objective opinion about the apartment. We are very sorry that you had to face these few problems and that we couldn't fix them before you arrived but we made everything we could to fix everything you asked during your stay and we also have been arrangeant when you asked to leave earlier (and changed the check out date again after). Now everything is new in the apartment (electricity, shower, bathroom joints, outside door lock...) and of course clean! We hope you will still have a great time in your future travels.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin
เมษายน 2017
Lovely apartment with great location. For 2 person perfect. Nice nightlife just around the corner . Still, the apartment is very quiet because of the 4-th floor and its located just at the right distance from La Rambla and other crowded tourism places.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 24 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

บาร์เซโลนา, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clothilde
ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง