The front of the houseSloan's Lake
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Enter our garden level apartment down a half flight of stairs to a private entrance leading to a fully private space including a bedroom flooded with natural light, a full bathroom and small hallway in between the two.

We have outfitted the alcove in the hallway with generous kitchen amenities including a fridge, toaster, hot water, microwave and paper goods. We also provide coffee, tea, milk, oatmeal packets and granola bars.

ที่พัก

You are welcome to use the wrought iron table and chairs just outside the apartment. We rarely use the front door; the back door is out primary entrance.

Inside the apartment there are two twin beds. 2 pack 'n play cribs are available upon request, and an extra twin airbed is available for an extra charge upon request. However, the room can only accommodate either the extra twin or 2 cribs. It would be pretty squishy to fit all the beds in at the same time.

The closet houses a dresser, iron and ironing board, extra pillow and blankets and a fan for your convenience.

1 friendly Labradoodle lives on premises, but is not allowed in the rental unit.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have lock box access to the lower level entrance of the house that leads to the apartment. They will have a private bedroom, full bathroom and kitchenette. They are also welcome to use the wrought iron table and chairs outside the apartment.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Self check-in is available. I'd be happy to meet you if I'm around when you arrive! Please let me know when you plan to arrive so that I can see about coming over to great you.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please note, that we will not be able to check or return phone calls or messages from sundown on Friday through nightfall on Saturday. Every week. If you need to get a hold of us during that time, please knock on the front door. If there is no answer you are welcome to go over to Eli's house to ask for her assistance. She lives 2 blocks north at 1582 Winona ct.

IMPORTANT:
If you've already arrived, and need to cancel your reservation for any reason on Friday Afternoon or Saturday for that SAME weekend, please be sure to leave the welcome envelope in the mailbox with a note saying that you checked out last minute. This will help prevent last minute confusion for instant bookings. Thanks!

เลขที่ใบอนุญาตหรือหมายเลขจดทะเบียน

BFN-0004711
เรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับเขตข้อมูลนี้

ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สุนัข
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 30 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 45
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 250
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

- No candles. (Please inquire about lighting Shabbos candles if needed)
- Only registered guests are allowed on premises unless permission is requested
- Please respect us and our neighbors, and quiet down by 10pm.
- No smoking ANYTHING in or around the house


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara
สิงหาคม 2017
Eli's place is comfortable and in walking distance of bus and light rail to anywhere. We were in Denver as tourists and enjoyed walking through the eclectic residential neighborhood to get to the light rail and points beyond.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheli
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nicely stocked unit. Not exactly downtown, but around a 10 minute drive to 16th street area. Clean unit and plenty of parking in a nice quiet residential area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joe
กรกฎาคม 2017
Elisheva is a great host! Very easy to communicate with, offered an incredibly easy self check-in, and provided a very clean and cozy apartment. Would absolutely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Eli's place! The space was so clean and there were nice little notes throughout the apartment to help you. They had snacks, bottled water, milk and coffee available and the neighborhood was very quiet. The only problem we had was with our check-in. We were unaware that Eli and her family observe the sabbath and cannot be reached by telephone or email from Friday night to Saturday night. So when we booked our stay on a Saturday afternoon, Eli's family was unaware of the booking and we could not reach anyone about getting into the apartment. Luckily Eli's mom was so so nice and helpful and tried to get it figured out for us without using technology. We ended up staying in a hotel the first night of our stay because of the mix-up but we were happy to finish the rest of our stay there because of how nice the family was! This place definitely deserves a five-star rating regardless!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtney
มิถุนายน 2017
The space was perfect for 2 people. The host had great communication and provided snacks and beverages. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erica
มิถุนายน 2017
Very cozy and comfortable!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jill
มิถุนายน 2017
This little place was well appointed and in the perfect location for a couple of people with plans to explore Denver as well as the surrounding area. Our hosts were kind, generous, and proactive in anticipating our needs and questions, with helpful notes posted throughout the apartment. Parking and access to the apartment were simple as could be. We would highly recommend this place and these hosts!

เดนเวอร์, โคโลราโด, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisheva

As a high school sophomore, my family made the wise decision to relocate from the hustle bustle of New York to the beautiful and more conscientious life in Denver, CO. Several years later, I married a native Denverite, and we chose to build our home here, in sunny Colorado. Although I am trained as a Montessori instructor, I am currently choosing to spend my time raising our three delicious little ones including twin toddlers. In my spare time (what's that?!!) I enjoy spending time with friends, reading, playing guitar, and doing crafts.

ภาษา: עברית
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน