Bear can't wait to meet you! Your room :)
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

**We have two dogs that will be at the house when you stay - please view photos and read description below**
Our place is close to a train station which has regular services to Wellington and some awesome parks for kids and sports.
You’ll love our place because of the huge, fully fenced back yard, heatpump and fruit trees. our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with up to 2 kids), and furry friends (pets).


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 16:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น

กฎของที่พัก

**Please make sure you read the listing in its entirety**
- You MUST be happy to share the house with two large dogs, they will not enter your room. Please ensure you close the door when you go so they don't get nosey!!!
- Quiet time in the evenings from 10pm on week nights and 12pm on Friday/Saturday.
- We get up at 6am on weekdays and there is a period of time when the dogs need to be taken outside. This may include some noise but we try to keep them as quiet as poochily possible... They will be settled and quiet from 7:30am and you may not hear a thing!
- Kids are welcome but please be aware that if there are two, one will need to be comfortable sleeping in the top bunk
- Space will be provided in the cupboards and fridge to BYO food, there is a small shopping area 5 minutes walk down the road
- We expect you will respect our home
- Picking up after yourself in common areas is important
- We are FIRM with quiet time after 10PM on weeknights, as we both work early in the morning
- No eating meals in the bedroom - snacks/munchies are OK
- Absolutely NO unregistered guests without prior approval
- Absolutely NO drugs of any kind - alcohol is OK
- Absolutely NO smoking on the property
- For the comfort of our own pets, all visiting pets will need to be approved prior to arrival
- Please always lock the front door when you leave and be courteous to the neighbors
- If anything breaks, spills, stains, etc. please let us know ASAP
- Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a $25 replacement fee
- Any significant damage will result in the loss of security deposit


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jim
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great for people travelling with their dog. Very comfortable bed and friendly hosts.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jim
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place to stay if you are travelling with your family dog

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
พฤษภาคม 2017
Debbie made me and my family very welcome. The home was friendly, spotless, warm and happy. I had a great night's sleep in a comfy bed and had a good breakfast to start the day. Yes if you are in Lower Hutt I would recommend staying with Debbie and I hope to be able to visit again myself someday.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Debbie
คำตอบจาก Debbie:
Thank you Ann, it was lovely to have you as our first ever Airbnb guest!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โลเวอร์ ฮัตต์, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Debbie
ภาษา: English, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน