Villa Le Torriswimming pool area
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก

At a short distance from the center of Florence, on Chianti hills, the warm hospitality of Villa Le Torri welcomes you in the idyllic setting of Tuscan countryside.
At just 20 minutes drive from Florence, this amazing nineteenth-century Villa, surrounded by a magnificent garden with swimming pool, welcomes you for an unforgattable stay
Recently renovated and tastefully decorated, Villa Le Torri offers you four independent, elegant, and comfortable apartments.
Ideal for couples or families

ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: $19 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $62
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $247
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
1 เตียงโซฟา


We are very happy to welcome you in our apartment and we love to make our guests feel at home.
For this reason, please follow a few rules to ensure next guests to receive the same hospitality:
- Please leave the apartment in good conditions, with dishes washed and garbage removed.
- Please do not smoke in the apartment or at the swimming pool area, you can definitely use the private terraces.
- Please do not make noise after 10.00 pm. Respect the neighbors.
- Please do not bring strangers or third parties home.
- Please use the products and the items that we leave at your disposal with care.
- Please use the umbrella and long chairs around the swimming pool with care.
- Guests have to sign a rental agreement and show their personal documents at the check-in, according to the Italian law.
Since there is no reception in the apartment, I kindly ask you to let me know the estimated time of your arrival, as soon as possible.
Check-in can be arranged between 3.00 pm and 8.00 pm.
Checkout: before 10 am
Late check-in arrival time must be arranged 24 hours prior to arrival date with the manager.
For any late check-ins a Euro 30,00 late check-in fee will be applied.


จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

4 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Luc
สิงหาคม 2017
très bon séjour à la Villa Le Torri, le logement était parfait pour une famille de 4 personnes, les 2 salles de bain sont appréciables (surtout avec une ado) très belle piscine ou l'on s'est retrouvé seuls très souvent. la région est magnifique et les balades nombreuses à faire. nous recommandons Bagni San Filippo (magnifique), mais aussi Florence bien sur, Sienne, Lucca, un peu moins Pise car beaucoup trop de monde (et surtout du monde irrespectueux), Merci à Barbara et à toute l'équipe pour l'organisation de notre séjour, aucune fausse note, merci à Monica pour le très bon accueil. la villa est très bien située à 15 kmx de Florence (très rapide) et environ 1 heure de Sienne (à visiter absolument). il a fait très chaud mais la climatisation a fonctionné sans problème et les nuits sont relativement fraiches à Impruneta. nous reviendrons, c'est sur ! Jean-Luc
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara
คำตอบจาก Barbara:
Chère Jean-Luc, merci beaucoup pour avoir partagé votre évaluation, c'est très important pour moi. Vous aviez été des hôtes superbes et je suis contente que l'appartement et notre accueil vous a plu. J'espère de vous revoir bientôt a Florence! Ciao e grazie, Barbara :)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Frode
กรกฎาคม 2017
Perfect place if you have a car! Having two bathrooms is simply luxurious - a must if you are on a family trip like ours. Plenty of space to relax, and a pool for the kids and grown up children alike. We LOVED eating home-cooked Italian food, with the best ingredients from the local supermarcado. During our stay, we were only disappointed by the moldy smell. If you don't mind it, you should book it right away! :D
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara
คำตอบจาก Barbara:
Thank you very much indeed for your kind review, Frode, and for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, the swimming pool and the equipped kitchen. Sorry for the modly smell but the Villa is very new and that apartment has been closed for many years. We will fix the problem somehow. My bests Barbara
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carl-Fredrik
กรกฎาคม 2017
Bra värde för pengarna. Lite källarkänsla, lite trafikstört. Jättebra värd. Superbra lösning för en familj.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara
คำตอบจาก Barbara:
Thank you for your kind feeback, Carl-Fredrick. I am glad you enjoyed your stay My bests Barbara
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guity
มิถุนายน 2017
Air conditioning were not working, plus many things were missing in the kitchen. Forget cooking and sleeping! The pool was so dirty that color has been Changed to gray!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara
คำตอบจาก Barbara:
Dear Guity, first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback. Our activity is based on the satisfaction of our guests during their vacation and this is the reason why we appreciate any kind of comments; it is the best way for us to improve ourselves. We would like to express our regret for the inconvenience due to air conditioning. Actually there was just a loss due to condensation and you know we called the maintenance, which came the day after. It may happen when installations are new. Kitchen is fully equipped and was and is perfectly functioning, in fact you cooked a lot of things, and left also a lot of dirty dishes and pans and waste when you left. The apartment was really a mess. So you were not at all respectful of the rules of the apartment also because you introduced third parties into the apartment without advising us. Your stay was so terrible, that you asked me to stay one more week, and when I told you it was not possible, you continued to insist so much! I had to come and check you out, cause it was very late and you did not move! The swimming pool was not so dirty as you say, and it is always of that color, as the pool bottom is color sand, and water sheer. Being in the countryside, among trees, of course you may find some leaves on the surface, above all in windy days. Your neighbors and their little daughter enjoyed so much the swimming pool, and so did the guests staying after you (you can see their review!) May be you are used to stay in hotels, not in apartments, cause you are a very pretentious person, asking for cleaning staff every day, which is not provided in apartment rental. May be a hotel would have suited you much better. I hope next time you will check out which are the amenities and services provided and which are not before booking. Regards
มิถุนายน 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 188 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ฟลอเรนซ์, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara

Il turismo è sempre stato la mia passione, e il mio motto è: sentirsi a casa, anche lontano da casa! Mossa da un grande amore per i viaggi e l'ospitalità, amo scoprire nuovi luoghi e conoscere culture e persone diverse, così come mostrare e far assaporare la bellezza di Firenze e della Toscana per trasmettervi l'entusiasmo per questo luogo incantevole, affinchè possiate viverlo con gli occhi di un fiorentino. Vi aspetto!

Tourism has always been my passion and my "motto" is: feel at home, even far away from home.
Moved by a great love for travel and hospitality, I like to know new places and learn about different cultures and people.
But I also love to show you the beauty of Florence & Tuscany, how the locals "feel" this enchantable place, just to make you live unforgettable experiences to tell!
Looking forward to welcoming you!

ภาษา: English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง