This demonstrates the foliage view from the kitchen window.These are the front steps leading up to a small balcony and the front door.  So the balcony looks out onto palm trees and foliage.
Upstairs 3 bedroom Cottage
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to Public transport (City Cat ferry to UQ and South Bank) 3 bus options, art and culture - GOMA, Museum and South Bank are 10 minutes on the bus, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities.. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood - West End is a most sort after area for all age groups. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $82
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

- Respect for tenants who live in the self contained unit downstairs


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alireza
กรกฎาคม 2017
The house is a little bit old, but it is completely liveable. Good size bedrooms and a nice lounge make it even better. It is located close to public transport, Aldi, convenient stores and restaurants. Last and the most, Judith is very kind, helpful and considerable. I will definitely stay again, if I could it available.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judith
คำตอบจาก Judith:
Thanks Ali - my pleasure
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathy
มีนาคม 2017
Judith is an absolutely wonderful host - kind and considerate. This was a wonderful quiet space to work and relax. It is scenic and the wildlife is wonderful. Close to the river and public transport, as well as some wonderful cafes and restaurants. Highly recommended.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 13 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judith

I am a semi-retired very personable lady who has a great deal of life experience having worked in the political and legal area. I have three adult children and 3 grandchildren. I believe in taking people as I find them and do not discriminate as to race, colour, sexual orientation or religious beliefs. I do like people to respect my property and live in it as if it is their own. I expect the property to be cleaned during a long stay and that no damage is done to furniture etc. I am open to people asking me about anything to do with the property if they need to. I have a great interest in keeping the garden in order, whilst listening to my music. Any travel that I do usually incorporates natural wonders. My life motto take people as you find them and don't judge.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน