โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We offer a free continental breakfast. In warmer weather, you can sip your coffee outdoors on our covered deck. Experience small town living by taking advantage of all the outdoor adventures our area is known for. We are 2 1/2 miles from town on paved roads. We await your visit.

ที่พัก

We live in the country on almost 3 acres. Our home is small but cozy. We garden, take part in Our Farmer's Market, and have 2 large dogs who have access to our home.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Our guests are welcome to join us in the living room or on the deck to enjoy a glass of wine or some coffee. We enjoy exchanging stories of our adventures and hearing about theirs. Our washer/dryer is available upon request. Special diets can be
accommodated. Information about the town and surrounding area is available. We want our guests to feel at home.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We want to interact with our guests as much as they would like. We respect our guest's space and expect them to honor ours.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We try to conserve water and energy so towels will be washed every 2-3 days and sheets once a week. Our continental breakfast consists of cold and hot cereal, juice, coffee or tea, homemade yogurt, fresh fruit, and baked goods. Gluten free is available upon request. We do have 2 large(60 lbs) dogs that are inside quite a bit and may bark occasionally. We also have 3 outside cats.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

- My husband is still working and goes to bed fairly early so our guests would have to observe quiet hours in the evening.
- Quiet hours meaning no loud music or lots of noise after 10 PM.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
กันยายน 2017
Cozy perfection. Perfectly located and easy to get too. Super gracious host. A home away from home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacob
สิงหาคม 2017
Sally's place was just what was needed after an all day float trip. She was very kind and answered any questions we had. The room was as listed and was clean. Definitely recommend this listing.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shirley
กรกฎาคม 2017
This place is just as advertised. Sally and Tom are fabulous hosts and they make you feel right at home. I stayed two nights while my family and I did float trips on the nearby rivers. It was perfect - quiet, cozy and a lovely breakfast waiting for me. I recommend it highly.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sally
คำตอบจาก Sally:
Thanks, Shirley. Please think of us next year.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kasondra
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sally and Tom were just wonderful and I couldn't have asked for a warmer welcome. They made me feel right at home and helped me chose some parks to hike in. Their hospitality exceeded expectations and if I'm ever in the area again I would look forward to staying with them.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
กรกฎาคม 2017
This was my second stay with Tom and Sally. I enjoyed staying with them so much back in May that I routed my current trip near them so I could stay in Salem again. I may even stop in again on my way home later this year. As before, the room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed a great night's sleep for my second night on the road. Tom made homemade granola (from his "hippie days," he said!) and it was excellent. Sally had also made muffins with berries and they were yummy. I enjoyed visiting with them but had to hit the road early the next morning for the next leg of my journey. I highly recommend them as hosts!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erica
มิถุนายน 2017
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed stay at Sally's place. We were only there for a night, but Sally was very friendly and made us feel right at home. For breakfast she made us homemade yogurt with honey, muffins, pumpkin bread, and fruit! We will definitely being staying again if we are in the area.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sally
คำตอบจาก Sally:
Thanks for your great review. Hope you enjoyed your day on the river. The weather turned out beautiful.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mary
มิถุนายน 2017
Great stay awaits you! Picture and bio are exactly as stated. I would definitely return.

ซาเลม, มิสซูรี, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sally

I am a retired teacher but still substitute teach when needed. My husband and I are vendors at the local farmer's market through the spring and summer. I make body butters and scrubs, arts and crafts, as well as sell our produce. We both garden and are working toward self-sustainability. I love books on tape and crossword puzzles, preferably, the New York Times puzzles. We love to travel and have been to the European continent four times. Our most recent trip was to Costa Rica to visit with our sponsored child and do some touristy activities.
My husband is the District Ranger for the Mark Twain National Forest. We have been married for 37 years and have four grown children and 4 1/2 grandchildren. We like geocaching and visiting interesting places. We are so excited to be Airbnb hosts. We hope you like our little town and will want to return and stay with us.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน