ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Habitación privada en Lavapiés. Apartamento tranquilo y silencioso. Ubicación ideal para conocer Madrid a pie o en transporte público. Cerca de gran número de lugares turísticos, museos, etc. Se encuentra en un barrio multicultural, lleno de vida, con numerosos restaurantes, bares y lugares de ocio y cultura.

ที่พัก

Habitación en apartamento compartido. Apenas estoy en casa así que prácticamente los huéspedes estarán solos en la casa (con el gato, que está siempre :) ) La habitación es amplia, con cama doble, armario empotrado y cajonera para guardar la ropa y equipaje.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Dispone de un salón amplio, cocina y baño.
Pueden utilizar la cocina para guardar alimentos en la nevera, congelador, o calentar algo en el microondas.
No se permite cocinar en la casa.
Se ruega limpieza y orden, y dejar la casa como la encontraron a la llegada.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Apenas estoy en casa, pero estoy disponible si os hace falta información de lugares que visitar, dónde salir, etc

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Tengo un gato adorable. Es muy manso y no molesta. Pero no admito mascotas porque siempre ha vivido solo y no está acostumbrado a otros animales.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สูบบุหรี่ได้
เครื่องทำความร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $38 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 13:00

Respetar al gato de la casa.
No se permiten fiestas.
No se permite poner televisión o música a volumen alto despues de las 22:30, para respetar el descanso de los vecinos.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Theresa
กันยายน 2017
Diana is a nice and reliable host who hasn't been in the flat during our stay, but we met her twice while she picked something up in the flat. The communication was easy and reliable as well. We were allowed to use the kitchen, the bathroom and the living room as well. Before we came, a cleaning lady/friend of Diana was there to clean the flat. The only issue we had doesn't depend on Diana herself, it's more that the flat's windows almost only connect to some kind of courtyards, therefor the flat never had any direct light. This bothered us because we felt disconnected, but besides that the flat has everything you need for a short stay! It is located very well: only few minutes walking to La Latina, bars, restaurants and around 10 minutes to Sol. Thank you, Diana!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastian
กันยายน 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Diana's flat. The place is very central and you can go everywhere by foot. The train station Atocha is in 15 minutes walking distance. Diana is a super friendly host which answered all my questions (and I had a lot) about where to go and eat and so on.. The check-in and out was also very flexible. The cat is in the beginning a bit shy but very very lovely. I will definitively come back to this place next time I visit Madrid. Muchas gracias por todo Diana!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniela
กรกฎาคม 2017
El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, es cerca a todo y con dos estaciones de metro al lado, puedes llegar fácil a donde quieras e incluso caminar, cerca hay varios atractivos turísticos, El Barrio no es muy lindo, pero no pasa nada malo

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Arianna
มิถุนายน 2017
I had a great time staying with Diana - we didn't see much of each other but my stay was just perfect for what I needed and Diana was a very relaxed and friendly host. The flat is in a great location, very central and nice area, I had everything I needed and the cat is really sweet! Gracias por todo Diana!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olivia
พฤษภาคม 2017
Diana's flat is ideally situated to visit Madrid. You just have to walk 15 minutes from where the airport bus shuttle drops you and you don't need to use public transportations, you are at walking distance of everything. The neighborhood is very animated, and the flat is calm and comfortable. Diana was very nice, and so was her cat :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chiara
พฤษภาคม 2017
We spent a weekend at Diana's place. The position of the house is great, just two minutes from the metro station and ten minutes from plaza mayor. We also walked till the Prado museum and reina Sofia museum because they're closed to the flat (20 minutes more or less) . Diana is nice and she gave us some advice about where to go and how to reach the most famous and touristic place. It's true, there is a cat... but he's very quiet and shy, so he hasn't create us any problem! Thank you Diana!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rocío
พฤษภาคม 2017
El apartamento está muy bien situado, en un lugar céntrico, cerca de transporte público, muy accesible. Limpio, silencioso, en fin que todo muy bien.

มาดริด, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diana
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 80%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน