Full kitchen, fully stocked and ready to use!
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 10 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to the Graffiti Park at Castle Hills, (HOPE Outdoor Gallery), Whole Foods, REI, BookPeople, Wink Restaurant, 24 Diner, Fresas, Donn's Depot, TNT, and basically ANYTHING downtown since you're already there! You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (if you have pets - inquire first please).

ที่พัก

This is an awesome 3 bedroom home, each with a king sized bed. I also have two air mattresses (queen sized) and there is plenty of room to set them up in 2/3 bedrooms or living room. You could also put someone on the couch if you need an extra sleeping space.

This home has two full bathrooms. The first is a shared restroom with tub/shower and the private restroom in the master bedroom has a large standing shower. This shower actually has 4 different shower heads. 2 can be running at the same time (opposite sides). Two regular heads, 1 detachable and 1 "rain" shower head.


The laundry machines are located in the master bathroom and is stocked with detergent, bleach, and dryer sheets!

There is one flat screen TV (with Apple TV) in the living room with many streaming applications already signed in that you're free to use!

My kitchen is fully stocked with stove/oven, massive fridge, dishwasher, food processor, toaster oven, crock-pot - pretty much anything you need to make a killer meal! There is also a BBQ pit located on the side of the house if you like to grill!

The front patio is perfect for lounging and people watching at the Hope Gallery next door or enjoying a meal at the outdoor dining area which seats 4 (but you can squeeze in a couple more with the extra chairs provided).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll have access to the entire home during your stay! To enter the house, you and your guests will be given access through the August Home smart phone application for keyless entry. There is always a back-up physical key if you need it!

There are two other doors to the house but the keyless entry does not work for these. Please make sure they are manually locked before leaving the house.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will not be physically present as this is an entire home listing but am available via phone/email/Airbnb messaging to answer any questions you have at anytime! If you have questions or need assistance and it's late, please call me. An Airbnb/email notification won't wake me up if I am asleep and I want to be available to help you if you need me!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

This house is home to two animals, a indoor/outdoor cat and a young dog. While the home will be professionally cleaned prior to you checking-in, if you are sensitive to animal allergens, I would suggest looking for a home that does not have animals. Also, depending on the length of your stay, my cat might stick around (my dog will be with me). She'll have plenty of food in a gravity feeder and a large bowl of water so you shouldn't need to do anything for her - again, depending on the length of your stay. She's very low maintenance and enjoys low-key cuddles (if you're into it). If the cat is a deal breaker, let's talk - we might be able to work something out.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 5
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $150
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $599 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

- Smoking is only permitted outside and in designated areas.
- Parties or events to be approved by host before booking.
- Additional guests must be approved before joining the party! While this should feel like your home during your stay, I appreciate knowing who will be using the property!
- Pets should be discussed prior to booking. My dog will not be on the property, but depending on the length of your stay, my cat might be (we'll discuss). She can stay outside if necessary.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pedro
กันยายน 2017
The location is really well-situated for getting around Austin. Everything was no more than a 15-minute ride away. Sarah was super responsive and easy to work with. Check-in and check-out were a breeze.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Armando
กรกฎาคม 2017
House was awesome! Really great front porch and patio. House was super clean, homie and in a central location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sarah was the perfect host! Awesome location. The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed. Would highly recommend!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ross
กรกฎาคม 2017
Perfect location! Sarah could not have been a more accommodating host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laine
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a group of 10 staying at Sarah's place and we had an amazing time! It was definitely spacious with enough room for all of us to comfortably sleep and have all of our bachelorette decorations. It was clean and had everything we needed. Also -- it was an an amazing spot in Austin right next to the Graffiti Park. All of the uber rides were 5 min/$5. The house itself is just really cool, great decorations and very unique style. Sarah was quick to respond to questions and has been super easy to work with. Thanks for having us!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erik
มิถุนายน 2017
Our stay in Sarah's house was amazing! Our bachelor party of 10 were all comfortable with the beds provided. The house was decorated awesomely - there are dozens of conversation pieces all throughout and it truly made us feel immersed in the "weird" Austin culture. The front deck was cool and definitely would have gotten more use if we hadn't been there for some of the hottest days of the year. We never met Sarah but from my communications with her I could tell she is a loving and generous person who genuinely cares about her guests. I would recommend her house to anyone wanting an authentic Austin experience while being in a walkable area!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Taylor
มิถุนายน 2017
We had a great time staying here. Perfect location - giant Whole Foods nearby and walkable to all the action on 6th street. Had never seen the graffiti park next to the house. Glad we got a chance to check it out. Great home base for checking out Austin.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1199 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออสติน, เท็กซัส, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ HelloHello คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hard working, fun loving, passionate about life! Love people, dogs, cats, music, food, outdoors, and so much more! If you'd like recommendations about great places to visit in Austin, we're your gals!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 99%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Hello
Hello
Sarah ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Sarah

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน