ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Euro-style galley kitchenCoffee and tea makings - delicious tea from Kenya
Stylish apartment in vibrant funky Richmond
Stylish apartment in vibrant funky Richmond
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You will love living in Richmond as she is colourful, with something for everyone - be at home amongst the street art, quirky pubs, alley microbreweries and gorgeous parks. Eat your fill along Bridge Rd with its multitude of trendy cafes and restaurants, or go shopping. Sport enthusiasts will love that you're only a short ride away from the MCG where you can catch the footy or cricket; Melbourne Tennis Centre for the Australian Open or the Olympic and AAMI Parks for sport all year round.

ที่พัก

This one bedroom apartment is brand new in a small boutique apartment block; with a spacious living area and modern amenities to ensure you have a comfortable stay.
Cafes are right at your doorstep - don't leave without trying the coffee at Touchwood, the brunch at Cafe Azul, the milkshakes at Three One 2 One or the Japanese whisky at Maedaya!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The apartment is all yours during your stay. There is also a communal rooftop terrace with plenty of seats, a barbecue, kitchen with fridge and toilets. I highly recommend watching the sunset over the Melbourne skyline with a drink on the rooftop.

Check in is 2pm or after. If arriving after 10pm please let me know so I ensure we have the keys available for you in a convenient location.

Check out is 10am.

The apartment is on the 1st floor; there is a lift and stairs.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Kitchen:
Modern, euro-style galley kitchen with electric cook top, oven, built in dishwasher and fridge. Other appliances include microwave, kettle and plenty of utensils if you would like to cook. However please do take advantage of Melbourne's well deserved reputation for being the food district. Some even say brunch was invented in Melbourne - its an institution that must be experienced!

Bedroom:
Spacious one bedroom with queen sized bed, all linens provided. Large built-in mirrored wardrobes with hangers.

Living area:
Spacious with comfortable couch and armchair. Flat screen TV with chrome cast so you can log into Netflix, Youtube - all features of a smart TV.
Wi-Fi is fast and unlimited (portable dongle provided if there is an issue with the Wi-Fi). Split-system cooling and heating in living area.

Bathroom:
Modern with generous-sized shower. Towels, hair-dryer, shampoo, conditioner, soap and shower gel provided. Ample toilet paper.

Laundry:
Washing machine with clotheshorse . Good supply of dishwashing power and fabric softener. Iron and iron board as well.

Parking:
There is NO private parking for the apartment. Please see "Getting Around" section for details about on street parking.

การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $40
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $195
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $86 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

- Any damage to the apartment will mean the loss of your deposit/bond. We'd much rather give it back to you, so please treat my home like you would your own. Please inform me if there is any minor damage (i,e broken cups/plates, burnt pots) so we can discuss replacement.
- Please be mindful of our lovely neighbours and keep noise to an acceptable level during the moon howling hours
- Please place all used dishes in the dishwasher and used towel in the washing machine upon checking out
- Please no smoking in the apartment AND on the balcony
- The apartment isn't baby proof, therefore is unlikely to be safe for infants ( 3 years and younger). Be aware there is a balcony.

การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 11 ธันวาคม 2017 - 17 มกราคม 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 30 คืน

29 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
สิงหาคม 2017
Fiona and Jeff were excellent hosts! The apartment is in a prime location with multiple restaurants, cafes and shops within walking distance. The city is also about a 1 hour walk or 15 min Uber ride. The listing is just as seen in pictures and I was more than happy with my stay there. I highly recommended this listing if you're looking for convenience in Melbourne! Thanks for everything!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Grainne
พฤศจิกายน 2017
The flat was lovely and spacious and in a great location. Fiona and her husband had kindly provided some essentials and were very helpful and responsive to messages. Overall really enjoyed staying here, would definitely recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katrina
ตุลาคม 2017
Fantastic Apartment. Great Location. Tram stop pretty much 100m away -plenty of great places to eat close by. Fiona was very understating for a very late check-in - after our flights were delayed. Certainly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Taylor
ตุลาคม 2017
The apartment is perfect for a quick stay in Melbourne. It is well located nearby to a tram line direct into the CBD and plenty of restaurants and bars nearby along Bridge Road. The apartment itself is well equipped and tidy. Fiona’s communication was excellent and we’d gladly recommend this to anyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joeanne
ตุลาคม 2017
Fiona’s apartment was exactly what I needed for my short stay. It was close to everything and very secure. Loved the added bonus of the roof top. Would definitely stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
ตุลาคม 2017
Great location! Apartment had everything you’ll ever need for a weekend away. Would definitely recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kerry
ตุลาคม 2017
Just as described, but better!! Very modern and well equipped apartment. Stylish and modern. Fiona was a delightful host, and provided lots of information for the local area.

วิกตอเรีย, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fiona
Interaction with guests

I will endeavour to meet and welcome you home. However, if this isn't possible, I'll let you know in advance how to access the apartment. My husband or I are available on the phone should you need assistance during your stay.

เกี่ยวกับ Fiona

I was born and bred in Botswana - a tiny, but gorgeous country in Southern Africa. I have called Melbourne, Australia my adoptive home for over 10 years now and have grown to love it's quirky, cultured and lively atmosphere. It appeals to the small town girl in me with its laid back atmosphere and the multitude of hidden gems you find behind every alleyway.
I love coffee, coffee, coffee...and, err...coffee with a side of brunch. I love to travel and wish I could get away more.
I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to my side of the world.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน