Living Area with Sleep Sofa
Urban Downtown Oasis Close to NYC/EWR
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Roberta
Roberta คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Newark is a city on the rise! The room is located in the historic Lincoln Park neighborhood of downtown Newark. The room is a 10- 20 minute walk to downtown shops, restaurants, entertainment and sports events or take local transportation or a cab. The room is a 5 minute drive to Liberty airport, a 15 minute train ride or a 30 minute bus ride to New York City from Newark Penn Station.

ที่พัก

You’ll love my space because it is cozy and comfortable, and designed to be simple, uncluttered and includes all the comforts of home. My place is good for best friends, business travelers, students, couples on an adventure, solo adventurers and furry friends (pets). The room is located inside a three bedroom apartment with a shared or private bathroom.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the living and dining areas and the kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am available to help give information and/or advise on local restaurants, entertainment, transportation, NYC, churches and general events.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 11:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

1. Please clean up after yourself.
2. Small pets are okay.
3. For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to my home at any time, for any length of time without my permission. Only those individuals who are registered guests, whose full names have been provided in advance and who have been paid for in advance, may enter the premises. No other individuals may be on my property.
4. In the case of significant violation of house rules, the reservation will be immediately terminated and all fees and monies paid will be forfeited.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 117 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
แองเกิลวูด, นิวเจอร์ซีย์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roberta

I am single and like to mingle. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I love to travel and have been to a few foreign countries ( Brazil, Greece, England, France, China, Canada, Mexico) and many of the Carribbean islands (Aruba, Bermuda, Bahamas, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St. Martin, Barbados, US Virgin Islands).

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน