Early morning view over the terrace and the rooftops.The king-sized bed and bedroom which looks out over the terrace at the back of the house.
Light & airy maisonette apartment with bicycles!
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Pippa
Pippa คือเจ้าของที่พักPippa คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A fully-furnished flat with: private terrace incl. bbq; small book & dvd library, 5 bikes,1 king-sized bed, 2 singles, and a double-sized sofabed on the mezzanine (can be screened off). Five mins' walk from a 3x a week market, bar, shops, restaurants, fishing lake, bus stop and train station. Only 20 minutes' drive from the Mediterranean and 60 minutes from the mountains . 80 minutes by TGV to Barcelona from Perpignan and 35 minutes' drive (20 minutes by TGV) to Dali's museum in Figueres, Spain.

ที่พัก

Set in the old part of town and recently converted, the property is welcoming and comfortable - described by several previous guests as "home from home" - just five minutes' walk from the centre of town yet very tranquil and private. The flat has its own private, sunny and very pretty terrace. It is fully furnished and ideally equipped for the self-caterer (including bbq) yet minutes' walk from several restaurants. It offers every modern comfort and amenity including secure wifi, a small reading library, maps of the local area and a small DVD library. Winter visitors will welcome the fireplace (wood supplied) for cosy evenings. Adult bicycles are provided together wth safety helmets and cool-bags.
The flat offers the following facilities:
- Welcome File containing essential information about the property and lots of information about places to visit and things to do
- TV and DVD
- unlimited wifi
- docking station for MP3 etc players
- CD/radio player
- gas hob with electric oven
- electric toaster
- microwave
- washing machine
- fridge freezer
- iron and ironing board
- hair dryer
- picnic cool bag with ice blocks
- electric fans
- wall-mounted electric radiators (top flat)
- large barbeque
- garden furniture including sun lounger (with cushions)
- private sunny terrace
- bath with powerful overhead shower
- separate (second) toilet
- adult bicycles with cycle helmets
- garage parking for one medium-sized car (bookable according to availability on a first-come, first-served basis with the ground floor apartment)
- beach towels and mats
- reading and dvd library
- selection of games (scrabble, playing cards etc)
- maps of the area

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to the whole two floors of this maisonette apartment as well as to the garage where the washing machine and bicycles are stored.
Unfortunately neither the property entrance nor the apartment are friendly to those with mobility issues or in a wheelchair as there are 2 steps up into the house and then another flight of stairs up to the first floor. There is then another flight of stairs up to the bedrooms on the second floor.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I do not live in France. However, there is a contact person living relatively nearby to assist by phone or in person (the latter only in an emergency). We will give this person's details to our guests after a booking has been made.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The lake in Le Soler offers the stroller two bistro-type eateries (open between April - September).... not to mention competition fishing if one so chooses. Just over the road from here is the Tet river which is a wildlife haven and great for exploring.
This apartment is one of two in the house. If your party numbers 8 people, or if any of your party does not wish to use the sofabed, then the downstairs apartment - which sleeps 2 in a kingsize bed - is also available to rent at the same time (if not already booked, of course!). We can offer a discount if both apartments are booked at the same time.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $30 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $73
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $303
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $85 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

The apartment is in a town house so guests are kindly requested to keep noise levels down, most especially in the mornings before 8.30am and in the evenings after 10.00pm.
If the ground floor apartment is occupied, please keep noise levels down when on the terrace too.
You are welcome to smoke on the terrace on the strict understanding that an ashtray is used and its contents emptied in the rubbish bin and never in the plants!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are two flights of stairs: one from the street front door to the apartment on the first floor, and another from the first to the second floor.
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - There are two apartments in the house with a potential for noise from either. However, there have never been any problems to date.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - A small garage is available. There is also free parking outside the house and in the several punlic car parks very close by.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - The house entrance area is shared as is the garage space.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 4 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Veronique
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine de vacances dans cet appartement confortable, douillet, très propre et super équipé. La terrasse garnie de plantes vertes est très agréable, lumineuse et sans vis à vis. Pas de moustiques. La bouteille de vin qui nous attendait dans le frigo fut une sympathique attention, tout comme les informations touristiques, gastronomiques et nombreux guides/livres (en anglais, pour la plupart) à disposition dans l'appartement. Le garage est plutôt utilisé comme remise/débarras mais possibilité de se parquer devant la maison ou dans un des proches parkings du village. Communication facile avec la propriétaire via What's App. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cet appartement!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janet
มิถุนายน 2017
.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 24 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Penarth, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PippaPippa คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Together with my husband Granville, I thrill in the discovery of people and places that travel brings!
I love to travel and explore, often going off the beaten track to really get under the skin of a place and its people to better understand where I am.
I love being outdoors though also enjoy cultural pursuits in the form of art, theatre, music and literature.
I am a very practical person and relax by making things. Recycling and upcycling is my thing which is fun and gives me a lot of pleasure!
I adore preparing, serving and eating good food (especially if the latter is found in non-commercial places!) and love making jams and marmalades! I am also a very keen gardener and can be very creative with a sewing or knitting needle!
I am an avid collector of all types of jewellery which I tend to wear a lot of!
As a guest - and as a host - I am considerate, courteous and thoughtful, and will behave respectfully to those that I meet and to whom I am with. I will also treat my hosts' home the way that I expect my own to be treated - which is with the greatest of respect, always leaving it at least as clean as I found it!
As for a life motto, it would probably be something like 'carpe diem' :-)

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน