2 Bedroom Apartment at Embassy Place Apartments
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Sergey
Sergey คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Embassy Place Apartments is located in the Phnom Penh city center, near to best cafes and restaurants, shopping, nightlife and a casino. You’ll love Embassy Place Apartments because of the great location, the outdoors space, the ambiance, the views, always very calm, green garden, outdoor private swimming pool, security 24 hours, full privacy, available gym room, and a large apartment space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families with kids, and big groups.

ที่พัก

Really large 2 (two) bedroom apartment comparing to other on the realty market in Phnom Penh. Apartments have full kitchen. Outside area have large green garden, and amazing outdoor swimming pool. The gym room is also available and free. WiFi free in apartment and near the pool. Additional services can be provided upon guest request.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Just come inside Embassy Place Apartments private area and go to reception. Whole apartment provided for guests. Free access to outdoor swimming pool, to the gym sport room. Access to internal green garden (ideal for kids). Free use of BBQ place (you can make barbecue by yourself and eat outside). Whole apartment is provided to you, no closed rooms or someone's stuff.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

At the reception guests can find any help they need.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 09:00 - 00:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Even
มิถุนายน 2017
很好的地方 闹中取静 只是没有电梯 高楼层搬行李很麻烦 还有很多的蚊子 要买电蚊香 其他一切都不错

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yujia
พฤษภาคม 2017
房子还行 灯光太暗了 有点老旧 性价比一般

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Илья
เมษายน 2017
В целом все хорошо.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tessa
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Great central location, the pool and grounds were lovely and the staff (you never see your 'host' - just the regular staff) were all really lovely and very helpful. The actual rooms however.. on arrival we were extremely disappointed, for $150 a night you expect a high standard and in reality the apartments are dark, clearly have not seen a coat of paint or new piece of furniture since the 70's and had a horrible dusty/mouldy smell. We initially cancelled our booking after the first night but then discovered we couldn't get another apartment in the area we needed to be- on checking back in through reception, (not out host) we discovered that there standard rate is actually only $70 a night. At this price the place is reasonable as the pool, location and staff were all really good. My advice if you want to stay here- book through reception and dont have high expectations of the actual apartment!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sergey
คำตอบจาก Sergey:
Dear Tessa, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our apartment . Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I would like to clarify some of the points you have brought up: 1. We have never charged 150 usd for an apartment, if you check your initial booking the maximum price is 109usd for a 3 bedrooms. 2. I’m sorry to hear the room was not up to the standard you have come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this will not happened again. Though, after investigation, we did change your apartment after your complain. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the apartments that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. On behalf of Embassy Place Apartments, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you. In order that you can experience the new accommodation in the first hand, I would like to offer you three nights in our future renovated 2 bedrooms apartments at the basic room rate of $55. We hope that you will take advantage of our offer and stay with us again. we look forward to seeing you soon. Yours sincerely, HUOT Vanarom
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 14 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
มอสโก, รัสเซียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sergey

Time to time I'm travelling and need place to stay. Normally I travel from 1 day to 1 week max. Non smoking , not drinking. High education.

ภาษา: English, Français, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Sergey
Sergey
Taivanny ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Taivanny

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน