Private bedroomUpstairs is the common area, downstairs is your private bedroom
Private room in a house - 15 min to city centre
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Yaros
Yaros คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A small bedroom in a family house. Myself (Spain), my wife (Cz) and a friend (Fr) live here, but you will have a private, locked bedroom. 15 minutes to get to the centre by tram/metro, yet the house is surrounded by forest.

Facts:
- It's a 5 min walk from the tram. Some stairs and a small hill lead to the house
- House stands on a hill, surrounded by forest, with a perfect grilling area & a gorgeous view of Prague.

ที่พัก

You will receive two keys, one from the house and one from your private bedroom. There are 4 of us living in the other bedrooms. I'm from Spain, my wife is Czech, another Czech flat mate and our French friend.

The house itself is old, so don't expect luxury. But inside it's comfortable and clean, we take good care of it as we are living here for a while. Do forgive us if at times you find some uncleaned plates.

Important: We are pleasant and friendly people. And we 100% expect the same from you. People with a bad attitude, high maintenance requests and generally bad manners are not welcome and we kindly ask you not to book our place :) Thank you.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Your bedroom is private and has a key to lock it. All other areas (kitchen, living area, bathroom, grilling area outside) are shared. You will have some space in the fridge and some storage space in the kitchen as well for any food you might buy. We can also provide you some towels.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

My work schedule is bizarre and unusual. I teach dance, take care of apartments and sometimes work from home. So as a general rule don't count with me as a guide or that I will be there at home.

Having said that, when I am less busy I am happy to socialise with guests. Pick you up from the metro/tram and you can reach me by phone almost any time (apart from 19.00 - 22.00 when I teach dance).

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Important points:
- There is a 5 min walk from the nearest tram stop to the house. As you reach the house there are some stairs to take to get up to the house. Be aware if you have a ton of luggage that you will need to carry it up. Alternatively if i'm available, i'm happy to pick you up by car from the nearest tram/metro for free. But you need to be able to call me to tell me that you are there.
- The house has a second part where the owner lives (separate part of the building with own entrance). Sometimes in the mornings his workers work around the house and make noise. This can be heard in the bedroom so have this in mind. If you are a super sensitive sleeper, you might be unlucky and it might happen while you are here.
- House itself is old, but we take good care of it on the inside :)
- There is a grilling area in the garden with a gorgeous view of Prague, especially in the evenings. Perfect for a romantic dinner if the weather is good.
- I can pick you up from the airport for 15 eur based on my availability.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เตารีด

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 13:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 29 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jasmin
ตุลาคม 2017
Die Unterkunft war in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war ordentlich. Das Bad hätte sauberer und ordentlicher sein können. An sich war die Unterkunft sehr praktisch eingerichtet und nicht sehr gemütlich. Für einen Kurzurlaub jedoch ausreichend. Das Haus liegt etwas außerhalb und schön ruhig, die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut. Yaros ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wir konnten gut mit ihm kommunizieren. Wenn ihr in Prag seid: probiert Trdlnik. Scurr. Sheesh. Burr.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joanna
กันยายน 2017
I absolutely enjoyed staying in this place for a couple of nights. The house is surrounded by nature, and at the same time situated very close to the Old Town, a few tram stops! I love the tram rides too! The room was clean, bedding fresh, and most importantly the hosts are really warm and friendly! Definitely recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvie
กันยายน 2017
Samotný pokoj byl útulně zařízený a čistý, dostatek soukromí poskytovaly samostatné klice od pokoje i domu. Co se tyce domu, jedna se o stary dum na kterem se podepsaly leta a chybejici udrzba okoli. Toto ubytovani muzu doporučit vsem co potrebuji uspokojit pouze zakladni potreby (postel, teplo, voda) a nechtějí za zbytecny komfort priplacet. Majitele jsou moc prijemni a vstricni mladi lide, veskera komunikace byla naprosto bezproblemova.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cedric
กันยายน 2017
Yaros is a really great person. He and his wife were more than nice to me, always helping me and making me to feel comfortable in their flat. They made my stay really pleasant. Also, you will find all the convenient equipment in their flat, as well as a charming and calm environment surrounding the house. It may seem a little bit remote from the city, but thanks to efficient public transports, it is quite close at the end. So I could only recommend Yaros and his place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ondřej
กันยายน 2017
Super
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yaros
คำตอบจาก Yaros:
Thank you for coming and leaving the place clean :)
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anastasia
กันยายน 2017
Уютный домик в пяти минутах от общественной остановки. Приветливые и добрые хозяева. Соотношение цена/качество - прекрасное!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yaros
คำตอบจาก Yaros:
вам большое спасибо, был рад что вам у нас понравилось!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michal
มิถุนายน 2017
Boli sme velmi spokojni, vhodne pre pary, velmi tiche a pekne prostredie
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yaros
คำตอบจาก Yaros:
Děkují :) moc jsme se nepodkali ale jsem rad že jste se užili :)
มิถุนายน 2017

ปราก, สาธารณรัฐเช็กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yaros

My name is Yaros, i'm from Malaga, Spain and i'm 23 years old.
So far I have lived in Spain (grew up), Scotland (4 years), China (1 year), USA (2 years) and Prague (3rd Year) and i'm a huge fan of learning languages. Currently struggling to learn German.
I'm a huge Cuban Salsa fan and help run a dance school here in Prague. So for any tips on Salsa/Bachata life, I can help you out for sure.
Beyond that i'm fun, friendly and enjoy meeting new people, reading self-development books, renting real estate and generally having a good time with life.

ภาษา: English, Español, Čeština, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน