Beauty and the Beach!
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Jackie
Jackie คือเจ้าของที่พักJackie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Sunny room with a comfortable double bed. Close to Beach, forest, hills, local shops, restaurants and library. 15 minutes drive from city centre. 90 minutes to lovely Akaroa. Skiing is only 90 min away. Swim ,surf or just enjoy the view. Walk the Port hills, visit the Adrenalin Forest. If you are a group of 4 adults please see my other listing 'Bliss on the Beach'. House has plenty of space for 4 adults and me.

ที่พัก

Large, light, sunny, modern home, with plenty of private garden spaces to enjoy, deck to sit out on or bbq. Wood burner, heatpumps and electric blankets keep you warm and cosy in winter.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen, living room, laundry, bathroom, toilet plenty of outdoor space, bbq., hammocks. If I have other guest (via 'Bliss on the Beach') guests would be sharing bathroom & toilet. Room has comfortable bed and built in wardrobe. Towels provided.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I've can give you maps and tourist information; I'm happy to help out with directions and suggestions on how to make the most of your stay in Christchurch. You are only 90 minutes away from the nearest ski field at Mt Hutt and there are plenty more pistes to choose from.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $7
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Jackie's place was perfect for us as we were following the Coast to Coast. 5 minute walk from the finish line. Lovely deck for breakfast. Clean and quiet. Thanks

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 17 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ไครสต์เชิร์ช, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JackieJackie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a professional, friendly female. Originally from the UK, I've been in NZ for just over 10 years. I've travelled a lot and, having experienced AirBnB in Paris and Cape Town, I decided to host. I've run an accommodation service in the past and now happy to let someone else take care of the admin (I hate admin!). I've got a lovely big house which I share with my well-behaved, friendly dog, Cleo. I love walking her on the beach and round the estuary - which are on my doorstep. I enjoy good food, good wine, books, fun, travel and especially meeting new people.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน