BedroomQueen size memory foam bed
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำใช้ร่วมกัน 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำใช้ร่วมกัน 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our sunny bedroom with queen-size memory foam bed is at the back of our home, away from traffic with a window to the backyard. The bathroom is shared with one person (who is usually gone before 6am). There is a second half bath that you can have all to yourself.

We are 2 blocks from lively Telegraph Ave (bars, restaurants, art galleries, and shops) and 14 min from 19th St BART. Free street parking available in front of the house or around the block.

Note: a cute little pup lives here!

ที่พัก

We are avid travelers and users of Airbnb, and we've experienced rentals that were amazing and not-so amazing. With those experiences in mind, we've tried to furnish our place with functionality and aesthetics, especially since we live here too! For those with pet allergies, please note that "we" includes one sweet little terrier mix rescued pup.

Our house is a short walk away from the bars and restaurants of Uptown Oakland. There is also a street festival two blocks away from our place on the first Friday of each month. We are a 14 min walk away from the 19th Street BART (the Bay Area subway system) station.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Our home is set up with keyless entry. We will send you details on how to enter the house after you book.

You are welcome to enjoy the common living spaces in addition to your room. These include:
-living room w/ TV (Netflix, Amazon)
-dining room
-kitchen w/ gas stove and coffee-brewing supplies
-backyard
-washer/dryer/drying rack
-dishwasher
-half bathroom (off of the living room)

Additional amenities include:
-towels
-shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion
-desk
-laundry detergent
-full-length mirror
-blow dryer/hair straightener
-iron/ironing board
-closet w/ hangers
-paper/pen
-de-stress coloring books
-guidebooks from fellow travelers (including ourselves!)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're happy to provide recommendations in the East Bay and San Francisco, give you a tour of the area (if we're not too busy), or stay out of your hair – whatever you prefer.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $55 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

We love our home and hope you do, too. With that in mind, please treat our home as you would your own.

1) Smoking only allowed outside
2) Quiet hours after 9pm
3) Pick up/dispose any food dropped on the floor (our pup loves human food)
4) Let us know if there's anything you need and/or have any problems or concerns
5) Please take your shoes off inside the house. You can use our guest slippers if you'd like!
6) Enjoy your time in the SF Bay Area!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

37 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
มิถุนายน 2017
It has truly been a pleasure living at their home. I loved talking to the hosts and learning their stories. Julia went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed, and for that I can’t be more grateful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lillian
มิถุนายน 2017
Julia and Austen were very kind and thoughtful hosts - great with communication and quick to respond if we needed anything. They made sure we were comfortable with fresh towels, sheets, and laundry machines that we could use during our two-week stay. I would highly recommend staying with them!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
พฤษภาคม 2017
The house is beautiful in an awesome hip area of Oakland. Julia was such a cool host and big part of what made my first trip to the Bay Area so memorable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rivka
พฤษภาคม 2017
Julia is super sweet, a great communicator, and consistently makes herself available to answer any questions and offer recommendations. She is amazing and a perfect hostess. Her space feels clean, well equipped, and there's even a fridge drawer that is reserved exclusively for your groceries. And you have access to a washer/dryer which was a super plus for us. You will share a bathroom with one other guy, which was never an issue for us. I do think its important to point out (as Julia does in the description of her place), that the area is very transitional. We walked to the subway one morning but mostly took Uber as we didn't feel comfortable walking through the area at night. Though Julia does honestly address this in her description, I don't feel like there were many other reviewers that mention it so we ended up being a little surprised when we arrived.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eddy
พฤษภาคม 2017
Julia's place is just as advertised. Very clean, comfortable, and they provided everything we could need. They really are great hosts, and are very knowledgeable of the Oakland and San Francisco areas and gave us great tips. Would absolutely recommend staying here for anyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike
พฤษภาคม 2017
Julia and Austen are lovely hosts, and their space is one of the most welcoming I've experienced in the East Bay. It's the small touches that make a place feel like home, and in theirs it was the glass bottle of water and cup sitting out for my arrival; the towel and chocolate left out on the bed; the notebook for guests to write in. Their roommate Javier was away, so I had the bedroom and a full bathroom to myself during my stay. The room is pin-drop quiet, and the bed is incredibly comfortable. Great stay, great hosts.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
พฤษภาคม 2017
Very clean, very nice place. Many thanks to you guys for hosting me and helping me to do the mock interview. It's a great experience. I will definitely come to visit you guys if I get a chance back to SF.

โอ๊คแลนด์, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JuliaJulia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Me in one word: Wanderlust. My partner, Austen, and I absolutely love traveling, particularly to big cities and/or unique spots. We usually plan at least two international trips a year with some domestic trips in between. You'll find us taking public transit and biking, visiting museums, hiking, and eating like locals. We are shoestring travelers, but spare the expense when necessary/worth it. Some of my favorite travel spots include Paris, Nice, Cinque Terre, Madrid, Tokyo, Singapore, Vancouver, and Buenos Aires.

We really enjoy hosting friends and family. I'd like to own/run a bed and breakfast one day, so hosting on Airbnb gets me one step closer to realizing that dream.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, 한국어

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Julia
Julia
Austen ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Austen

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน