ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to Washington Dc, National Harbor, MGM , La Plata, Waldorf,, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $6
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kori
มกราคม 2017
Spacious clean and quiet place to stay. It's your home away from home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sharda
มกราคม 2017
The place we went to was not the one listed on airbnb. It is 30 - 45 mins from the nearest metro station (Branch Street) depending on traffic, in a rural setting. The GPS had a problem finding the home as the housing complex is newer and some are still in the building stages. Loved Lucie and Michael, they have a beautiful home. The wifi was very spotty, my bed had a very hard mattress so I used the pillows to make it through he nights. Having the small fridge and microwave helped as we were able to make healthy meals each night. Be prepared to entertain their 5 year old boy as his toy room is right outside the room you'll be sleeping in if they offer you the room on Vintage Ln, Accokeek.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael And Lucie
คำตอบจาก Michael And Lucie:
Our advertised location is 10 - 15 minutes further away from the Branch Ave Metro than our home is. We recommend that all our guests use their own vehicle or rent one. There are commuter buses that come closer to both locations but they only run during limited times in the morning and evening, and are about 3 miles from our Arbor Lane location and about 1 1/2 miles from our home. Mrs. Bowen and her son stayed in our home. Our development is 15 + years old; however, our home is about 3 1/2 years old and there is construction a few blocks away. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and Zillow can find our home. Our GPS found our home almost 3 years ago. Everyone should update their GPS regularly, especially before traveling to an unfamiliar location. The mattress Sharda slept on is an extra thick, firm, 14 month old mattress with a 10 year warranty. Of course some people need softer mattresses to get a good sleep. We wish we knew that she was having a bad night, we surely would have provided a different room or found another solution. Our ultimate goal is to make every guest happy. The Bowens were our first paying customers in our home. Our son is still learning the difference between relatives, friends, and other guests. We apologize for his intrusiveness. The Bowens initially reserved our bargain room for 3 days before we synched it up with our whole house listing at Arbor Lane. This gave us a problem because we already had the whole house reserved for one of the days that the Bowens wanted. We did not want to just cancel the Bowens (and possibly lose Air BNB listing for 6 months), so we contacted them to offer them the more private guest room we have in our own home, and they accepted. This is our second month as hosts and we are still learning. We actually did enjoy their presence in our home. Thank you for choosing us. Lucie & Michael
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miya
มกราคม 2017
Lucie and Micheal's are very great. They are very welcoming people. Their home is cozy and comfortable. I have stayed here twice. She has everything you need as well. I recommend this home if you are in the area you will love it. Thanks again for your time and patience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hanifa
มกราคม 2017
Michael made sure he was available for me on check in which I appreciated very much being tired from a 12hr workday. Lucie woke up extra early for my check out for quick chat before I went to work. They were very nice. I enjoyed my stay it is a beautiful home away from home. They have thought of what you need when away and provided it

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 21 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Accokeek, แมรี่แลนด์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael And Lucie

Michael and Lucie have both traveled to Mexico and Canada. Michael served a church mission in Argentina for 22 months and can read and speak Spanish. Lucie is fluent in French. We want to visit Israel, Rome, Paris, and the UK. Michael prefers mild "American" food. Lucie prefers moderate African, Caribbean, and French cuisine. We both like Christian books, movies, and music.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน