ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

2-bedroom Internal Flat - Central London - 2238

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
Diogo&Daniel

2-bedroom Internal Flat - Central London - 2238

ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Great, quiet and safe location in Central London (zone 1) close to Chancery Lane / Holborn station, it gives you access to Central London in a few-minute walk.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
ที่เป่าผม
ทีวี
แชมพู
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
Linda
กรกฎาคม 2017
The location was great and the flat was reasonably priced. It is advertised to accommodate 8 people, and while there are 8 beds, it would be very cramped with 8 people in there. Nowhere for 8 people to sit and relax. A few small things would have made a big difference. A box of …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
คำตอบจาก Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Linda, we are very happy that you liked the apartment. Your review is very important for us. We have already improved the details you mentioned. We hope to host you again. Regards, Diogo&Adrian
กรกฎาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Smita
Smita
เมษายน 2017
The living room is dark. The beds are very uncomfortable and almost felt as if it was broken. The renovation are haphazardly done and untidy. We stayed 10 days were a family of 5 and were only given 4 toilet rolls. The description stated there is a washer and a dryer. This is fal…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
คำตอบจาก Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Smita, your feedback is very important for us. Thanks for bringing these issues up. We have checked the entire property and fixed all the issues you have mentioned. We hope you could stay with us again. Regards, Diogo&Krisz
เมษายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carla
Carla
เมษายน 2017
This apartment was a very bad experience for me and my family. It is a very poor property. Completely lack of quality. It is an improvised place. The mattresses are awful, impossible for us to rest. There are no windows, only a couple of skylights that are covered with a kind of …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
คำตอบจาก Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Carla, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our place was dirty. We provide always a professional cleaning service and, as we informed you at the check-in, you could have contacted us for any issue you found in the property. Unfortunately, we didn't receive any call from you and for this reason we couldn't provide an extra free cleaning service for you. Please, accept our apologies. Best regards, Diogo&Krisz
เมษายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Raffaele
Raffaele
มีนาคม 2017
ottima posizione per i mezzi pubblici. appartato e zona poco rumorosa. appartamento con 2 grandi letti a castello doppi per 8 persone. nell'insieme ok
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
คำตอบจาก Diogo&Daniel:
Caro Raffaele, grazie per la sua recensione. Siamo contenti che l'appartamento sia stato di suo gradimento. Speriamo di ospitarla di nuovo in futuro. Distinti saluti, Diogo&Krisz
มีนาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah-Sioux
Hannah-Sioux
มีนาคม 2017
The apartment was perfect for the 8 of us visiting a friend nearby for the weekend. Great location, accurate photos and description. Check in and check out were extremely smooth.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
คำตอบจาก Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Hannah-Sioux, it was a pleasure hosting you. We hope to see you again. Regards, Diogo&Krisz
มีนาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sacha
Sacha
มีนาคม 2017
This is unacceptable to let your customers without electricity the whole first day... without hot water... so no shower and wasting our travelling time and experience !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
คำตอบจาก Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Sacha, your feedback is very important for us in order to improve our service. As soon as we received your report on regards to the electricity, we acted promptly in order to solve the issue. Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenient situation. We hope to host you again. Regards, Diogo&Krisz
มีนาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 557 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Diogo&Daniel

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diogo&Daniel
571 รีวิว
2 การชมเชย
We are always happy and easy going . Both of us working in Canary wharf very close to the apartment. In case of emergency we can be at the property at any time. Or you can contact us over the phone. We love take pictures, cooking, music and movies!
ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 92%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน