ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located on the Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire border just off the A40. 10-15 minutes walk from Whitland train station. (Direct trains from Manchester). The edge of village location is convenient for local shops, cafes, take aways and pubs. 20 minutes drive to nearest beach at Amroth. Easy access to Narberth, Laugharne and the Preseli Mountains. Bwythyn Bach is a very quaint one up, one down cottage, with a wood fire.

ที่พัก

Bwythyn Bach ( 'the little cottage' in welsh) is a very sweet house attached to The Old Barn ( 2 bedroom accommodation) in the large garden of our home. It has a lovely ensuite bathroom with shower and tiny Japanese style bath. Downstairs is one cosy room with a small kitchen and a wood burning stove.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access to all garden areas.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We provide written information about local attractions. I am more than happy to help with advice about runs, walks, bike rides or children's activities.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
เตาผิงในร่ม
ที่เป่าผม

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 21%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

31 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
ตุลาคม 2017
What an amazing find. A gorgeous one up one down cottage. Beautifully renovated and decorated, the Japanese bath is a brilliant space saving idea. The garden is fabulous with a gang of ducks living there. Perfect for exploring Tenby and Pembrokeshire. We would go back tomorrow - or just move in!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Parys
กันยายน 2017
What a beautiful little place. Me and my partner could not get over how peaceful, clean and cosy this place was. We kept on saying we could live in a little place like this. Great space! The garden was beautiful and we loved watching the ducks. Bed was super comfy! Lounge was cosy, had a perfect night curling up on the sofa and watching a soppy film. The bathroom is excellent. The bath is definitely the iconic feature, my partner absolutely fell in love. Would stay here again in a heart beat. We were fortunate to have a clear night in which we saw the milky way and some big shooting stars!! Debbie was very helpful and responded very quickly. Thank you so much for a great stay and sharing such a beautiful home that has had a lot of love put in to it. Xx

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
กันยายน 2017
Great little holiday cottage, beautiful and clean. Host Debbie very helpful. Good base to explore Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Ceredigion from.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alister
กันยายน 2017
A cosy cottage ideal for one or two people. Well equipped with cooking equipment, very clean, tidy and well furnished. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, and on both occasions the Internet was not working. It was not a problem for me but could be a problem if you are relying on internet for business or to research your trip, as the 4g signal is also poor. Overall a great place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Debbie
คำตอบจาก Debbie:
Hi Alister, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am aware the WiFi is very unreliable, which is why I am careful not to offer it as an amenity in the listing. Hopefully, people who really need it will check if it is available before booking.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachael
กันยายน 2017
The cottage is very well decorated. It was a good base to explore the Pembrokeshire area, and was good value for money.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachael
กันยายน 2017
A beautifully decorated and warm cottage. A great location to visit the Pembrokeshire coast and other local attractions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rhiannon
สิงหาคม 2017
A really lovely place near some of the most beautiful beaches in Wales. Whilst the cottage is small it is comfortable with luxurious fixtures and fittings. Loved it so much we are hoping to visit again soon

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 40 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
วาเลส, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Debbie

I love living in the countryside, walking and growing plants in my kitchen garden.

ภาษา: Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Debbie
Debbie
Laura ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Laura

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน