Sun room with night lights Kitchen and dining room (other end of the lounge room)
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our comfortable and bright two bedroom place in the centre of Erskineville, Newtown and Alexandria. Open plan kitchen and dinning, hammock and amazing pubs, cafes and park all located with a few minutes walk. Our home is your home! The bedroom is large enough to have a couch, huge double wardrobe (of which you have one half) and a couch. The main lounge, kitchen and bathroom are all shared. You must love dogs, we have a dog, Kaiser, who is our fur baby.

ที่พัก

Located 5 minutes from Sydney Park, an awesome spot for picnics, BBQ and watching the Sydney fireworks. Two doors down from one of the top coffee spots in town, around the corner from Ground of Alexandra, Bread and Circus and Fratellis. Located opposite two bus stops, which go straight to Redfern station and the city, between two main train stations and $20 dollars to the CBD in a taxi. We are ten minute walk from Erskineville shops, 15 to Newtown and 15 to Redfern. Up and coming Rosebery with its cute and quaint cafe's is also within ten minutes of the house. There is a bus direct to coogee beach five minutes from the house.

This is a perfect spot to explore all Sydney has to offer, most notably Sydneys urban winery, a number of micro brewery's, top pubs and restaurants, cafes, parks and beaches.

We are also located 10-15 minutes from Sydney Airport.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You can access all areas, except our bedroom. You are not expected to feed or walk Kaiser, but we do expect you to be kind to him!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be in and out during your stay but always available for help or assistance!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

You must like dogs, Kaiser our friendly fur baby is a permanent feature of the house!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $16
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Please treat our home with love and care, have fun, be comfortable but be respectful


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rowena
สิงหาคม 2017
Fantastic location. Close to transport, restaurants and parks. Felt like home and wouldstay again. Thanks!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jamie
พฤษภาคม 2017
Everything about this place and Kelly and Pats company was excellent. A lovely home, very clean, really polite and helpful and made us feel really welcome. Would 100% recommend to anyone!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
พฤษภาคม 2017
Kelly was an amazing host, very hospitable. She has a lovely house and her dog, Kaiser, is very friendly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great location, very welcoming hosts, very comfortable bed. I would definitely stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cassandra
ธันวาคม 2016
Kelly & Patrick were fantastic and very welcoming. They wrote down in detail all the nearby cafes, restaurants, park and places to visits. The location of their house is pretty good too. Very close to the city, train stations and the famous Ground of Alexandaria.

นิวเซาธ์เวล์ส, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน