STUNNING VIEWS OVER MAYFAIR AND LONOND
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Living Room with sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 6 guests
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
Dear Santiago, thank you for your feedback. These are all small issues which can be encountered whilst staying in an apartment rental, but the great size, amenities and price of the flat certainly set it apartment from a neighbourhood hotel which will be much smaller in size and much greater in price as you mentioned yourself, without a full kitchen to prepare a n easy meal. We hope you will reach out for your next trip to London as we have many apartments to offer and there is surely one which meets your criteria in terms of location, size and privacy. Take care!
The apartment is nice and in a great location. The flat was very clean. Check in and out were easy. The flat was very warm (it is July) but even with the Windows open and fans on, it felt a bitstuffy. Also one of the bathroom radiators was on and we couldn't switch it off which d…
Hi Michelle, thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the flat and location. It was unfortunately unusually warm in London during your stay. We do wish you had reached out about the radiator. We have now switched it off until the weather cools down again. We wish your family the best and hope to host you again soon!
Casa grande con bel panorama che avrebbe però di un po' di manutenzione e di controllo dei servizi, in particolare, miscelatore della doccia che essendo rotto, permette l'erogazione solo di acqua bollente! L'accoglienza non è stata, a mio parere, degna di Airbnb, perché mi sarei …
Dear Germana, thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of our flat as well as the great views. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the shower temperatures and wish you had reached out to us so we could have assisted you in regulating the hot and cold water. location onf the flat, close to 2 different Metro stops as well as the check-in experience. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. Germana, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. Please do be in touch as we would be happy to offer you a special discount on your next visit.
تحتاج الى صيانه
Dear Yousif, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If for some reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as with a quick phone call or email we can usually address any minor maintenance issues you encountered. As you did not communicate anything to us, we imagined your stay was going fine. We hope they did not affect your overall enjoyment of the apartment and that you found the location to be convenient. We wish you all the best and hope to hear from you for a future trip to London.
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, 中文
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb