ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
The living roomThe living area and view towards the second bedroom
MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Paul
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

STUNNING VIEWS OVER MAYFAIR AND LONOND
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Living Room with sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 6 guests

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
การยกเลิก

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Santiago
ตุลาคม 2017
Not bad
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
คำตอบจาก Paul:
Dear Santiago, thank you for your feedback. These are all small issues which can be encountered whilst staying in an apartment rental, but the great size, amenities and price of the flat certainly set it apartment from a neighbourhood hotel which will be much smaller in size and much greater in price as you mentioned yourself, without a full kitchen to prepare a n easy meal. We hope you will reach out for your next trip to London as we have many apartments to offer and there is surely one which meets your criteria in terms of location, size and privacy. Take care!
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xinyi
กันยายน 2017
很干净,太好了!方便出行,五分钟就到了old bond street!太棒了
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
คำตอบจาก Paul:
Translation: It 's very clean, it' s nice to travel, five minutes to the old bond street! 很高兴欢迎你和你美好的家庭。 我们很高兴你的旅行是成功的,并期待再次见到你。
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
กรกฎาคม 2017
The apartment is nice and in a great location. The flat was very clean. Check in and out were easy. The flat was very warm (it is July) but even with the Windows open and fans on, it felt a bitstuffy. Also one of the bathroom radiators was on and we couldn't switch it off which d…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
คำตอบจาก Paul:
Hi Michelle, thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the flat and location. It was unfortunately unusually warm in London during your stay. We do wish you had reached out about the radiator. We have now switched it off until the weather cools down again. We wish your family the best and hope to host you again soon!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Germana
เมษายน 2017
Casa grande con bel panorama che avrebbe però di un po' di manutenzione e di controllo dei servizi, in particolare, miscelatore della doccia che essendo rotto, permette l'erogazione solo di acqua bollente! L'accoglienza non è stata, a mio parere, degna di Airbnb, perché mi sarei …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
คำตอบจาก Paul:
Dear Germana, thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of our flat as well as the great views. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the shower temperatures and wish you had reached out to us so we could have assisted you in regulating the hot and cold water. location onf the flat, close to 2 different Metro stops as well as the check-in experience. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. Germana, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. Please do be in touch as we would be happy to offer you a special discount on your next visit.
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yousif
มีนาคม 2017
تحتاج الى صيانه
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
คำตอบจาก Paul:
Dear Yousif, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If for some reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as with a quick phone call or email we can usually address any minor maintenance issues you encountered. As you did not communicate anything to us, we imagined your stay was going fine. We hope they did not affect your overall enjoyment of the apartment and that you found the location to be convenient. We wish you all the best and hope to hear from you for a future trip to London.
มีนาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1543 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน