ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Dining room/sitting room (fireplace is not to be used).Gas cooker and electric oven, wood counter tops, all nicely tiled.
ground floor flat/lodgings, tree lined avenue.
ground floor flat/lodgings, tree lined avenue.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
Half-bath
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
Half-bath
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Ground floor flat/lodgings, backing onto the park. Close to Brookes and the hospitals. Half hour walk to City centre and the university colleges.

Suitable for someone needing a 3 month stay in Oxford, e.g visiting academics. This is my home and I need someone who is happy to stay for the full 3 months while I will be away volunteering.

This was originally a 3 bed house. Now I have lodgers upstairs while I live downstairs. It is all separate (with shared front door) but no locks separate us.

ที่พัก

Very pleasant ground floor flat just 25 minutes walk from Oxford City Centre and includes back gate access to South Park from where you can walk through the parks and along the river all the way to the city center. If walking isn't your thing the bus stops right outside the house.

The space has wooden floors throughout and is open plan with the option of room dividers to close off the bedroom. nice and warm with central heating and double glazing. Included is a bedroom with king size bed (actually made of 2 single mattresses on a king size frame), very comfortable, and drawers for clothing (hanging clothes can be hung in the coat cupboard); A good sized sitting/dining room with comfortable couch and dining table; open plan kitchen including double sink (with continuous hot water), gas hob and electric oven, microwave, kettle toaster, dishwasher, all crockery and cutlery; shower room is outside and is accessed through the back door (heated by electric radiator and fully insulated). Continuous hot water.

The garden is available for your use (there is a pond so keep a close eye on young children and dogs).

Washing machine, vacuum and iron shared with upstairs neighbour.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The downstairs flat is entirely your space. Share front door. The door to your space is not locked.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will not be around but am always available at the end of a phone line.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The fireplace is not in working order.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว
ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $34
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $683
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

Well behaved pets only.
Please take care of my wooden floors be wearing soft shoes (no stilettos!)
Respect my upstairs neighbour by keeping noise levels down.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 85 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cristen
เมษายน 2017
Sarah was a pleasure to work with. She was readily available when I needed to connect with her and was a joy to chat with. Her home is the perfect Oxford location! Very lovely! Would stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lauren
กันยายน 2017
Ideal for an overnight stay in oxford

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
กันยายน 2017
Great value apartment. Walking distance to the centre. Nice quiet area. The kitchen was perfect, and easy to cook full meals in. Nice comfy bed. Sarah was great and very easy to communicate with. Parts of the apartment could have been a cleaner but this is only minor. It didn't affect our stay. Overall we had a very good stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brent
กันยายน 2017
We had a great stay. Oxford is beautiful and the walking tours were great. Sarah was an awesome host and a lovely lady. Would 100% recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jung Ah
กันยายน 2017
매우 편안하게 휴식을 실수 있는 곳 이었습니다. 주인아주머니와 딸도 굉장히 친절하였고, 집 바로앞에 버스정류장이 있어서 이동에도 불편함이 없었습니다. 그리고 집도 깨끗하고 너무 아기자기하게 꾸며놓아서 기분좋게 휴식할수 있었습니다. 아침식사를 간단히 할수있게 빵과 차,커피등 준비를 해주셔서 아침도 든든히 먹고 다닐수 있었습니다.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
พฤษภาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annabelle
เมษายน 2017
A great house, beautiful area and a very lovely host. Thanks for having us Sarah!

ออกซ์ฟอร์ด, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน