Stylish Surbiton Sanctuary - London Oyster Zone 6
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Nikki
Nikki คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Close to public transport, the airport, Central London, Wimbledon, Sandown/ Epsom Racecourses.
You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the high ceilings, the location, the views, and the people. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.
The room is a large, bright, inviting double in my beautiful, stylish house in Surbiton/Kingston Upon Thames area. My home is character packed with high ceilings and period features and situated in a semi-detached Victorian house

ที่พัก

The bedroom is a large yet cozy double offering a double bed, in my beautiful, stylish house in Surbiton/Kingston Upon Thames area. My home is character packed with high ceilings and period features and situated in a semi-detached Victorian house in a quiet, residential street within easy reach of local shops and cafes. The neighbours are very friendly and so is the wildlife :)

The property is very secure and alarmed; all mod cons - washer-dryer, fridge-freezer, well equipped kitchen, Wi-Fi. Bedding and Towels supplied. If you have a car, parking is free on my street.

I have been renting out for 18 years and offer a friendly, non-intrusive service. My guests always comment on how tranquil and cosy their stay was.

This area is friendly and safe. You have the benefit of nature and open space combined with a friendly, social and buzzy atmosphere throughout the area. Not to mention of course - being close to the River Thames which I love, having recently moved out of Central London. Gone are the days of “Surbs being the Burbs”.

We are served by the historical art deco Surbiton Station (of Harry Potter fame) with just a 17 minute journey into Waterloo. But there are alternative routes - mine is usually a short train ride to Wimbledon and then pick up the District Line to West and South West London. Alternatively, the 11 min ride to Clapham Junction and change to a 4 min journey to Victoria is a much used route of mine. We are Zone 6 which is covered by Oyster card.

In terms of location, you couldn’t ask for better - transport links are excellent with bus, including night buses in and around Surbiton and Kingston Upon Thames. Also the option of mini-cabs, black taxis and Uber. There is a short bus ride from my home to Surbiton Station.

Local amenities include Waitrose, Marks & Spencer, Sainsburys, John Lewis, Heals, and many other fashion and lifestyle shops, all the well known coffee chains and eateries, as well as some super independent artisan cafes. Plenty of gastro pubs and a favourite cocktail bar and Italian Restaurant in Maple Village. A good choice of cinemas and theatre.

Very suitable is you wish to visit Epsom Downs Race course, Sandown Park, Wimbledon or Hampton Court events. Suitable for short stay visitors. Happy to consider someone who wishes to stay longer term.

I have met people from all over the world and enjoy sharing my own interests as well as hear about theirs.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Bathroom, kitchen, garden, internet, laundry facilities, welcome to watch TV with me in the evening.
My preferred check-in time for guests is between 4pm and 8pm but happy to discuss other options where possible. Check out time is midday.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I have been hosting for 18 years and offer a friendly yet non-intrusive service. I recently moved from Central London to the outskirts - here is a link to my previous listing where you can see reviews:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/362245

I have good knowledge of the area as well as Central London and can recommend plenty of activities, venues, travel options, etc.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Towels and bedlinen provided. There is a hair dryer too :)

Non Smokers/Vapers only

My cat lives here too :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Request for check-in to be before 8.30pm unless specially agreed
Shoe Free Zone

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eloise
ตุลาคม 2017
Nikki is a lovely host to stay with and is great to have a chat with! Her home is full of character and the bed was really comfy and everything really clean. I hope to stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
กันยายน 2017
Nikki is a very welcoming host and the house is clean, tidy and very peaceful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nikki
คำตอบจาก Nikki:
It was great to meet you Mark and very much enjoyed chatting to you. Happy to recommend you as a guests
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan
กันยายน 2017
Nikki is a great host. She made me feel very welcome in her home. Nothing was a bother.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nikki
คำตอบจาก Nikki:
Thanks Nathan - I enjoyed having you as a guest and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
กรกฎาคม 2017
As my first Airbnb stay, I was somewhat sceptical but Nikki was incredibly warm and welcoming and I felt really comfortable staying with her. The house is lovely and clean and the back garden is peaceful to enjoy dinner or a cup of tea. Nikki is a really interesting person to chat to and I'll certainly be looking to book again next time I need to stay in the area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rob
เมษายน 2017
Very welcoming host. Place is clean and uncluttered.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcelo
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Nikki has a lovely house Surbiton/Tolworth. Great host, very chatty! A must-stay if you are in the area!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 2 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nikki

My home is a stylish and happy home. I've been hosting for 16 years and offer a friendly, non-intrusive service. I have very diverse interests and like to meet people from all walks of life.

I love movies - especially arthouse and foreign language; photography is a passion; love hip-hop as much as I love opera; Food and wine are a must in my life :)

I've lived in London many years with some years spent in California where I still travel to.

ภาษา: English, Français, Ελληνικά
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน