ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง

Welcome to my home! I’m so excited to open up my property to fellow travellers. My beautiful apartment, in the vibrant area of Prati, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has excellent transport links. You’re just a 5 minutes walk away from the nearest metro station.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of Rome. I hope you enjoy your stay!

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
ห้องครัว
WiFi
เครื่องซักผ้า
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
เครื่องทำความร้อน

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง, 1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

122 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JuLeo
JuLeo
สิงหาคม 2018
Overall excellent place with great location (5-10min walk to Vatican; lots of shops and restaurants and very easy access to transportation). Spacious with 2 bathrooms (1 shower is very small - you stand and can spin to wash yourself , not much moving around), 1 bedroom and the ot…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Dear Juleo, I'm really happy for your fantastic words about "The Suite" and for 4 your stars review! I'm sorry for the little trouble concerning the electricity but you know this happens in all the building located in the center of Rome. Thank you very much, you have been a great guest and will be always welcome!
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Habib
Habib
กรกฎาคม 2018
Wow what a beautiful place , nice clean building beautiful Clean apartment it has plenty of everything for what you need for your visit . Very nice and helpful Host Don’t mention the location in the center of everything very long shopping street if you’re traveling with women’s …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Dear Habib...thank you so much for your fantastic review about "The Suite of San Peter and Paul's Houses"! I really appreciate your words and in particulare that you believe the apartment is clean, plenty and in the center of everthing! I wish you all the best and hope to see you next!
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria Victoria
Maria Victoria
กรกฎาคม 2018
The location is excellent for visiting the Vatican early in the morning and late at night.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Dear Maria Victoria, thank you so much for five stars review about "The Suite". During your stay of 10 nights you and all your family have been the perfect guests...hope to accomodate you again!
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brittany
Brittany
มิถุนายน 2018
Good location, cute place. Horrible experience. AC didn't work, and host tried to charge us city tax for a night we were unable to stay due to a missed flight.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Thanks for writing good location and cute place Brittany but beyond this you and your friends did a disaster during your stay of less than 24 hours at “The Suite”. You booked on 27 June afternoon the apartment in last minute for the two nights of 28 and 29 June. Then on 28 June afternoon you have notified us “unfortunately we were stuck in traffic in Paris for over 3 hours trying to get to the airport” so that you lost your flight for your delay and arrived in Rome the following day on 29 June afternoon. You immediately started to asked a total refund for the first night but we clearly told you many times that - once you have booked the apartment in last minute - it was not possible in accordance with the Airbnb policy and with the Tax Law of the Rome’s Municipality. I want also to make clear that the air conditioned worked perfectly as confirmed by the next guest Dorienne in her following review…you simply needed to switch on the air conditioned machine touching the botton under the window! In addition on 30 June morning you have complained a lot because you wanted to have a late check out but I clearly wrote you “Unfortunately we need you to check out at 10 am as we have another guest arriving”…so you left the apartment with a big mess inside! Given that we have reported you to Airbnb and I strongly invite the whole community to not rent you and your friends any property. I and all my collaborators are happy you have been staying only one night at “The Suite” since you are between the most unpolite and incorrect guests we never had in our apartments.
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patricia
Patricia
มิถุนายน 2018
Paolo's place was beautiful and spacious. It had georgeous high ceiling, a separate kitchen, and 2 large rooms that were plenty big to accommodate the 6 of us who were staying there. All beds, including pull-outs, were comfortable, and there were a generous amount of linens.Ther…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Dear Patricia, thank you so much for your 5 stars review and for your great words about “The Suite”. I really appreciate you considered it beautiful, spacious for all your family of six people and with excellent Wifi. Sorry about the little trouble concerning the air conditioned in one room…actually the air conditioned machine worked perfectly but we will make more understable the way to plug into the socket since it seems many guests found problems. About the set of keys you know for safety reasons I and all my collaborators have to keep one set for us, please apologize me for this. Then I have many collaborators in order to offer an high level assistance Once again many thanks for your words dear Patricia and especially for writing that “The Suite” is very nice and a beautiful place to stay. Hope to accomodate you soon!
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megan
Megan
เมษายน 2018
This is an excellent location almost next to the Vatican. Lots of stores and really good restaurants close by. Great space to walk to many other locations as well. The only downfall is what makes it a 2 bedroom is that the living area doubles as the second bedroom (this could hav…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Dear Megan, thank you very much for your review. We do love how central our location is to everything Rome has to offer. Concerning the second bedroom as you know the apartment is perfect up to 6 people as clearly pointed out in our description but cannot fit more people in a comfortable way. Anyway I will make sure to pass along your feedback to my collaborators. Once again many thanks for your stay and hope to accomodate you again.
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeremy
Jeremy
เมษายน 2018
The location is literally about a 3 to 5 minute walk to St. Peter’s and about the same distance to the Ottaviano Metro station. Two bathrooms were a tremendous help for our family trip. WiFi worked well. We had a great time and would recommend Paolo’s place, especially for famili…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
คำตอบจาก Paolo:
Dear Jeremy, thank you so much for your 5 stars review about "The Suite". I'm so pleased you have appreciated its location, the two bathrooms and the wifi. Thanks again for recommending it. I and my collaborators usually take care of the families and so your words make me really happy!
เมษายน 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Paolo

โรม, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paolo
341 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hi everybody! It is Paolo, I'm an italian Lawyer with U.S. training living and my girlfriend Nadia is a doctor specialized in Cardiology. We both love meet new persons and share our experiences for making better our lifes. In particular, I work with many Consulates and Embassie…
ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก