ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

This studio is refurnished recently. Everything we have including th equipment, furniture, kitchen and shower are all brand new.


I am now working in Paris with my previous exchange program experience in Rouen for one year. I love French culture and the city itself with its originality. This is Paris and welcome to this beautiful city.

My studio is just close to Canal Saint Martin with 2 mins walking. Cross the street, you have a very great baker(boulanger) with open kitchen and they serve really good bread. The best thing is that Carrefour is in front of my place which opens everyday that you don't need to concern of!

If you want to experience the best&exotic atmosphere of so called Bobo in Paris, Canal Saint Martin is one of the best choice to live in. You will notice that the river side and the cafes along are full of people enjoying smoking, reading, chatting...etc when it's sunny.

Oh! Besides that, there are 2 coworking spaces next to and in front of my house, you can get a glimpse of the independent working environment.

It absolutely worths to stay to see how the Parisien life is!


everywhere of the studio


I will be able to reach when you are here.


คนเพิ่ม: $5 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $5
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $46 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

1 เตียงโซฟา

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00



พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lonita
มิถุนายน 2017
Host was very easy to communicate with. She offered several recommendations for places to eat nearby. Apartment was as described. We would stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
กันยายน 2017
Sherry was a great host! Great communication! Perfect!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lukas
กรกฎาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 지윤
กรกฎาคม 2017
교통편에서 가깝고 숙소도 깨끗하고 시설이 좋아요

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Svea
กรกฎาคม 2017
Thank you Sherry, it was beautiful to stay in your studio. Paris is a wonderful town.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaspar
กรกฎาคม 2017
We did not enjoy our stay at Sherry's place. Prior to arriving we had messaged Sherry to say that we would be travelling to Paris via the overnight bus and to see if it was possible to check in early as we would arrive at 6am. Sherry said that there were other guests but she would message us immediately if it was possible to come early, however we didn't receive a message so we headed to the flat at 2pm, the listed check in time, but as we had no Internet on our phones we didn't see that she had sent sent us a message to come at 2:30... when we got there we were disappointed by the fact that there were no pillows and no towels. The bed sheet we were given was a quilt cover but we had no quilt and there was only a sleeping bag so the stay was not that comfortable. The flat clean overall however there was some mould on the ceiling of the shower. The flat is in a really cool neighbourhood however the building didn't feel secure and on the last night of our stay at around 5am we could hear someone trying to get into the flats around us which we found unsettling. On a positive note, the flat was cheap, but we would not stay there again. We hope that some of the things we mentioned are improved upon for future guests.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sherry
คำตอบจาก Sherry:
Hello Kaspar, Regarding to your comment, I am totally disagree. Firstly, I have told you 2 days before that I will check with the previous guest which ended up with the answer coming up the next day that the previous guests will not leave early as possible. It is also clear noted that the check-in time is at 2 p.m. If you plan o arrive that early at 6 a.m., you should have plan B of where to leave the luggage or stay in a Starbucks or else instead of praying the previous guest will leave earlier for you. I promised you that i will get back to you asap; however, how could I expect my previous guest to give me answer right after I msged them. When I told you that unfortunately you cannot check-in earlier. Meanwhile, I also provide you information where you can leave the luggage. Secondly, I am very sorry that you didn't have pillows as it is a kind of a sleeping bag and wasn't shown as clear as it can be. also the green sheet was hanging on the For the tower, I have never promise that I will provide towel for the guest. I provide as much I can provide with the price you paid which is even cheaper than the hostel. If you are a budget traveler, please note that we don't provide as much as you can have in a 'star' hotel or the previous airbnb you had with 58 euro. Let alone the mould in the shower room, the structure of the house is like this when i moved in. I didn't build the house. And as you have stayed for few night, you can know that the air stays a bit after the shower. I maintain the studio and the place I am living in as much as possible. Last but not the least, I am sorry for the noise from a drunk guy next to my studio that cause you caution. I can totally understand that you must feel not safe as a traveler in paris. However, I still appreciate that you are being so frank. I will suggest that next time if you plan to have a better condition of traveler, you should understand that the price we offer always equal to the service we provide in paris or anywhere. It was very clear of what I provide and what you can have both on airbnb page and the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) sheet. We could not be 7/24 for you as hotel concierge or provide as much as the other host who rent it out for 58 euro. It is quite sad of how you compare the service...please make decision carefully when you are booking a night bus for travel and a place to stay when you travel. Thank you and wish all the best, Sherry
กรกฎาคม 2017

ภาษา: English, Français, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง