ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
บ้านทั้งหลัง

Family home - Beach 5km City 7km - Pets Ok WIFI

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Perth Holiday
Perth Holiday

Family home - Beach 5km City 7km - Pets Ok WIFI

ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
5 ห้องนอน
7 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
5 ห้องนอน
7 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
อ่างน้ำร้อนนี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

We are PET and family friendly - Bring along your dog! FREE WIFI, Netflix, Parking. Outdoor Tropical Spa and lawned area for children.
9km to Perth City/CBD
5km to Cottesloe Beach
2km to Claremont Quarter Shopping Centre
11km to Fremantle
3km to Challenge & Basketball Stadium WA
Closest Train Station is 500m away (Perth City to Fremantle line)
Shops over the road with Bottleshop, Post Office, Cafe, parks. FREE WIFI, Netflix, Outdoor Spa and play area. 2 parking spaces.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
WiFi
อ่างน้ำร้อน
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 5
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
3 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtney
Courtney
สิงหาคม 2017
Melanie was seriously one of the BEST people I've ever worked with over AirBnB. Above and beyond helpful, so thoughtful, and incredibly timely in her communication. I'm from America, and I feel like I made a new friend in Australia.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheryl
Sheryl
มิถุนายน 2018
It's a great location with nice and modern layout, look and feel. There are 2 big bedrooms on ground floor which is helpful for our group with folks with a bit of mobility issues. The garden looks great but unfortunately we have no chance to chill out there as it's winter. …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Perth Holiday
คำตอบจาก Perth Holiday:
Thank you for your lovely review. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and I’m glad we have a lovely big house to offer families the opportunity to take holidays together. All the best - we hope to see you again soon :)
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suzzane
Suzzane
มิถุนายน 2018
A very comfortable and luxury villa, highly recommended
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chloe
Chloe
พฤษภาคม 2018
Great location and good amenities. Large layout with a great master suite. Host responded to questions quickly and was easy to deal with. We enjoyed our short stay in this lovely home.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
Tim
เมษายน 2018
everything was fantastic
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Perth Holiday
คำตอบจาก Perth Holiday:
Thank you for your comments Tim - glad you were happy with everything.
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josephine
Josephine
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
The house was beautiful, the beds were very comfortable. But you can't cook there, there's no olive oil, or anything in the kitchen. There was also no tea, coffee, soap or toilet paper. It was disappointing. The description was inaccurate in that way, and we had to spend extra mo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Perth Holiday
คำตอบจาก Perth Holiday:
Stephanie I felt has left a very disappointing review because none of her concerns were voiced while at the house. She since asked to make another booking following her stay and it was only when I said the property was not available that she left this review showing disappointment. I feel this is unjustified, not completely true and items such as olive oil and spa towels are not listed as being provided anyway! I personally saw the property prior to Stephanie checking in and shampoo, conditioner, body wash and toilet rolls were all provided along with tea, coffee etc. I think Stephanie fabricated all of these issues to claim money back once she knew she couldn’t rebook the place or else she would of or should of voiced her concerns while staying in the house so I could of rectified any issues.... On this basis - I would not recommend Stephanie to any other host.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sky
Sky
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Good location but need improve on cleaning.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Perth Holiday
คำตอบจาก Perth Holiday:
I’m sorry that you felt this way Sky because none of this was mentioned when you checked in. Most hosts hire cleaners and we rely on feedback from guests when they check in to ensure the house is of the highest standard for your stay. Without feedback we are firstly unable to reverse these issues immediately but also are unaware that the cleaners we use are not up to the standard we require. On that basis I would encourage you to reach out to any future host with your concerns rather than just leaving a bad review. Many thanks
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Perth Holiday

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Perth Holiday
87 รีวิว
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน