Bright, spacious Double Room in modern apartment
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bright, warm and comfy double room in quiet and leafy Highgate. 10 mins from either Archway or Highgate tube station, or a 5 min bus. The flat is a recent beautiful renovation, including underfloor heating and sound-insulated doors. Crouch End or Highgate Village are cosmopolitan, vibrant hubs packed with all the best shops, restaurants and cafes you could need - both 10mins walk away. I am a friendly, open-minded 32 year old civil servant. I'm more than happy to help with any info you need.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $11
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $1371
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

Check in is usually not before 3pm and check out is before 12pm. Please let me know when you plan to check and check out you initial request, that would be great. The times can be flexible if I know in advance, but the times I can do vary because I work and am out at different times each week.

Please clean up after yourself as much as possible, and be kind and respectful.

I would be most grateful if you're able to keep the noise low between 11pm and 8am. Sleep is a wonderful thing!

I enjoy a drink and a party as much as the next guy, but not in the apartment. If you're likely to be coming back late and drunk then I'm afraid this isn't the place for you. Sorry! Hope you can understand.

My apartment is my home (which I love!) so I have to request a security deposit (which Airbnb hold on to). It is only drawn on in the event of loss, theft or damage to the buildings or contents that is not fully covered by Airbnb's protection policies and otherwise returned to you.

My insurance company also requires that any person staying in the apartment must not have any unspent criminal convictions. By requesting to stay you are confirming that you and any person accompanying do not have any unspent criminal convictions in any country.

Thank you for reading and sorry for having to put these down on paper!


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenny
ธันวาคม 2016
We had a very brief stay with Doron, we arrived late and left early, so this shared accommodation was just right for us. Doron was very kind and welcoming and he helped us find the best travel routes to get to the airport. Doron's place is only a short walk from the train station.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Doron

Hello! I'm 31 and live and work (too much) in London. I love cricket, swimming and dinners with my friends - and getting out of London, ideally to the coast!

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน