Living roomKitchen
New & fully furnished room in Kosuyolu-Kadikoy
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Nur
Nur คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

House is 5min. away both to Kadikoy and Uskudar. Walking distance to all types of public transportation and to Kadikoy Yeldegirmeni . Validebag forest is a minute walk from home if you like being close to the nature. House is 3+1 and fully furnished. Rental room has a double bed, quite lightful. There are two sweet cats living with me. Everything is fresh, clean & calm :)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If I have time, I can show you around and give tips about where to find best food, best panoramic view of the city, museums, bars depending on your favorite music, where to listen live music, where to dance, where to shop, .. etc.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องซักผ้า
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 15 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

อิสตันบูล, ตุรกีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nur

I have been living in İstanbul since 2014 February. Before that I used to live in Belgium for 6 years. I worked in Eu projects, also got my master in global management in Antwerp. I work as an education officer for an international humanitarian aid organization in Istanbul. Mostly travelling to the Syrian border cities to give support on educational needs of the staff in Turkey & Middle East.
I like travelling so much; so far I have been to South America last year for a long back pack trip, mostly the whole Europe, and beside small flights to Europe, the next visit will be possibly somewhere in Siberia or Mongolia.

I like having some privacy at home. Living with my two cats. I play cello and some other instruments. I like doing charcoal drawings and all type of handmade art. I like watching movies and talking politics or social issues. I like quality music in any type, even making music together is great. We organize jam sessions once a month in Istanbul.
I like making cocktails to my friends, cooking for them from my experimental ethnic or world cousine. I like picking interesting products for cooking or drinking from anywhere I go.
I like to host people who respect the calmness of the house. It is nice to enjoy friends at home during the weekend but I don't prefer welcoming friens and making noise during the week-nights.
It is important for me to welcome someone who also has experience with living cats or know at least how to handle living in a house with cats. (Not to leave food around or dirty dishes, not to leave windows wide open,etc..)



ภาษา: English, Nederlands, Türkçe
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 0%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน