โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Stylish Modernised Beach view Cottage near Flynns Surf Beach and the Koala sanctuary. Breakfast included.

ที่พัก

Lovely very bright room with 2 single beds and a 3rd in a smaller room.

FEATURES:
* Breakfast is normally cereal, coffee, milo or tea.
* Close to:
Flynns Surf Beach, Restaurants and cafes
Koala Hospital
Nature walks and streams
* Air conditioner Heating/Cooling keeping temperatures comfortable if doors are left slightly open.
* Meals available with local gourmet produce at a reasonable price.
* Real kitchen with microwave, oven, grill, rice cooker, blender, toaster and the usual pots pans and containers.
* Many freely supplied condiments, drinks and food see photo description.
* Enjoy Tea, Coffee and Milo at anytime
* Luxurious Indoor Fireplace
* Quality twin room mattresses, sheets, Duvet and 2 pillows.
* Bath towel supplied.
* Wireless Internet
* Modern Clean Bathroom with luxurious warm Bidet spray.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is only one desk in the twin room.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 17:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 16 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 8
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 815
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 17:00 - 21:00

•Shoes remain at door clean bare feet or indoor type shoes only inside.
•Feet can be cleaned at front tap or in rear outdoor shower area
•Please be mindful of keeping your shower/bathroom time short in the morning and under 10 minutes at other times or checking with everyone that you will not be inconveniencing anyone.
•Leave kitchen, bathroom as found.
•You may cook simple meals only.
•Smoky, Bacon, Fatty and strong smelling foods are not to be cooked as we find it objectionable.
•When using Rice cooker, stone dine and non stick pans use only wood or plastic utensils and clean only with non abrasive cloths/sponge, Also avoid causing them rapid temperature change or allowing the stone dine cookware to get too hot.
•Host will operate washing machine for you, do not operate by yourself. ($5 per load)
•No use of Clothes Drying function of Washing machine allowed. Please use the clothes line or Dryers at Flynn's Beach Laundromat, you are also welcome to dry your clothes with the deck or room fan blowing on them.
•Do not operate hairdryers other heaters or irons for use as room heater or for clothes drying, your host is happy to adjust the airconditoner.
•If you or your guest have Cold, Flu, runny nose, cough, conjunctivitis, eye infection or other infectious diseases that may affect others arrange immediate cancellation of your booking and find an alternate place to stay.
If during your stay you become unwell due to infectious disease minimise your hosts exposure to you by being away, outside on downwind side of house,or staying in your room minimising time in communal areas of house except as necessary to eat, drink bathroom etc. Please ensure the place is well ventilated especially in communal areas when you are present.
Do not cough in your hands or a small or thin tissue, handkerchief please adopt best practice and cough into your elbow.
Avoid all hand to head/face touching unless you plan to wash your hands after.
Failure to comply with the above could result in Injury or Death especially to Cancer patient and Transplant recipient friends.
It could also result in the chef becoming ill and having to close his highly regarded eatery.
Finally I don't like feeling unwell, because being socially responsible when unwell often involves less social life and money.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กรกฎาคม 2017
convenient and comfortable

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rochelle
กรกฎาคม 2017
Evan was a very nice host. He was very talkative and happy to give recommendations on things to do in Port Macquarie (e.g. places to go to see whales, koalas etc). He was making sourdough when we arrived and we woke in the morning to the smell of baking bread which we had a chance to eat for breakfast! Sumei was also lovely. She is a very talented artist and the room was adorned with very tasteful art work and decorations which made the room cosy and comfortable. Beds were comfortable, shower was nice and warm; walking distance to the beach but a little further away from the main town. The place was very clean; Evan is very particular with keeping the place clean and keeping himself healthy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กรกฎาคม 2017
Evan is a kind and interesting guy and Sumei is very friendly and knowledgeable about what to do in the local area. She also has great food recommendations. Must try Stunned Mullet if budget permits. Their place is comfy and clean and the room is just perfect for the solo traveller or a couple of friends. Would stay again for sure

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice place to stay, tidy and comfy! I recommend this place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
กรกฎาคม 2017
Pleasant stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Georgia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place, really cosy and comfortable. Evan and everyone there were really welcoming and helpful, giving good recommendations for what to do around Port Macquarie. We even got to learn how to make sourdough bread which we then got to eat for breakfast!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ahmed
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great place to stay. Wonderful people!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 27 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Port Macquarie, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Evan

Moved to Port Macquarie from Perth in 2014 so I could live in a small town with most the shops and facilities within cycling distance and a house near the beach which we have renovated and modernised.
Semi retired at the moment, blogging, learning filmmaking and generally always looking to make myself useful in some way.
I can share my experiences surfing/diving/snorkeling in Thailand, Indonesia and low visibility Singapore of Shopping and enjoying making healthy food for 2 in a basic hotel kitchenette in Korea for a month and of dealing with the mayhem of China and the intricacies of selling commercial property in China.
I live near the beach and snorkel or swim and train to hold my breath 3-4 minutes almost daily and am happy to take guests out if the conditions are suitable for them.
Given how much I love snorkelling, walking on the beach and tropical fruits I plan on spending October to March holidaying and volunteering in Thailand.
I enjoy hosting airbnb guests as it it like travelling and meeting new people without leaving the comfort of home.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Evan
Evan
Sumei ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Sumei
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน