Ample living spaceBedroom (w/Queen and closet)
Light-Filled, Cozy English Basement in Glover Park
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Teresa
Teresa คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy the nation's capital in this cozy, light-filled English basement in Glover Park, one of the best neighborhoods in DC. Your home away from home, this place offers a comfortable bedroom, full kitchen, ample living with tv/wi-fi. Perfect for couples and small families!

ที่พัก

The apartment is filled with light (it's an above-the-groud basement, full of windows!), has a spacious bedroom with en-suite renovated bath (with shower) with window, a living room with dining area, and a separate fully-equipped kitchen with full gas range and oven, microwave ,french coffee press, toaster and private washer/dryer. It has a separate entrance from the alley, and easy on-street parking. Independent A/C/heating system.
Glover park is across the street with lovely trails for walks and runs. Two blocks from buses to downtown, 10 minutes walk to grocery stores, restaurants, parks, and gym. 15 minutes walk to Georgetown University and Hospital.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - This is an extremely quiet area, close to the woods and with minimal traffic. However, we live upstairs with our family so you may hear us at times.

การยกเลิก

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brigitte
กันยายน 2017
Glover Park is wonderful residential community within walking distance to Georgetown’s happenings. We enjoyed the thoughtful touches in kitchen and the abundance of natural light. The small bathroom might be tight for larger or mobility impaired guests. A very tranquil and beautiful location, you will be happy resting here. We loved it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alessandro
กันยายน 2017
The apartment was a great find and I would not hesitate to come here again. Some features that made it particularly attractive to me: - parking, which means I could drive to it and forget about my car for the period of my staying in DC. - very clean and quite - nicely furnished - great location - nice kitchen - comfortable bed

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristin
กันยายน 2017
Teresa's place is very clean and exactly as described/seen in the pictures. She was very responsive to anything I had questions about and made my stay easy and convenient. I would stay again! Great value in Glover Park! Thanks!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
กันยายน 2017
Great place to stay, safe part of town. It is a basement so you can hear walking on floors above you. But very clean and cozy feeling. I would stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jafar
กันยายน 2017
Great place to stay if you have business in the Georgetown or Washington DC area. The privet entrance is a big plus.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelcie
กันยายน 2017
Teresa was a great host. Very attentive, accommodating, and responsive. There was an issue with the wifi which was fixed later the same day. The location was great: about 2 miles from the Lincoln Memorial. We Ubered to the other side of D.C. for only $20 and it took about 25-30 minutes to get there. Our only complaint was the amount of noise coming from upstairs. We had come into town for a wedding and celebrations which meant late nights and recovery the next day. There are definitely children living at the house and almost every footstep could be heard through the ceiling. Other than that, everything was great. Clean, great hosts, convenient location, and there's a dog-friendly park about a block and a half away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JanetJanet คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กันยายน 2017
We only spent a single night at Teresa's place but we would happily go back for a longer stay and make it our base of operations for visiting Georgetown and Washington. The rooms are large and very private, the bed is comfortable, the shower is great. We loved its location by the woods. Everything is exactly as described; we highly recommend.

วอชิงตัน, เขตปกครองพิเศษโคลัมเบีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa
Ciao! We are a family of five (3 kids - two boys, 10 and 7, and one girl, 4) living in DC. We speak three languages at home (English, Spanish and Italian) and spend our summers in Tuscany, where Mom is from. We love to travel and explore new places. Beach in the summer and skiing…
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน