ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Welcome to our home! Set back from the road by our front garden, you will have a full view through the house out into the back garden.Spacious, eloquently restored hallway with period features and furnishings
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Lovingly restored Victorian home situated just a short walk from the city centre and overlooking The Royal Canal. In our home you will find a comfortable bed to sleep in, a bright and fully equipped kitchen and all the modern amenities needed for life in 2016!

ที่พัก

In our home you will find open fireplaces, high ceilings and a feature bay window overlooking The Royal Canal. We love our home comforts so you will find a comfortable sofa and bed, a large bath to relax in and two powerful walk in showers. Our kitchen has been fully modernised and, as a keen cook, it is well stocked! Wall to ceiling patio doors and windows look out on our large, landscaped back garden. During the summer we get the sun all day here. We use our garden all year round though, lighting the chimenea when it's cooler. We also have Sonos speakers in the kitchen and lounge, as well as excellent WiFi.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access to all rooms with the exception of the TV room.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

It is our hope to welcome all guests who stay in our home and be on hand to answer any queries you may have during your stay. When this is not possible we will ensure that another contact is available to meet any requirements you may have.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have three dogs who live in the house with us (a Labrador, Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier). They have access to the full house (with the exception of the bedrooms), so our guests must be dog/animal friendly.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เตาผิงในร่ม
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $49
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

We want you to enjoy our home as if it were your own and ask that you treat it as such. We understand normal wear and tear and that accidents can happen, so if you do break something please just let us know. We welcome your dogs to our home gladly as we have three of our own. We ask however that your pets do not get onto the beds. They are welcome on the sofas providing you have covered the cushions with whatever you use in your own home. Please do not smoke inside the house. Ashtrays will be provided in the back garden.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
มิถุนายน 2017
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefan
กันยายน 2017
We highly recommend this place. Gillian is a great host that really knows here ways around Dublin so she can recommend Some Nice places And restaurants to visit. The house was realy clean And Nice. Whenever we needed some fresh towels or anything we could always ask Gillian. This was our first Airbnb experience and i hope al my experiences are gonna be like this one.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
กรกฎาคม 2017
We recently had a very pleasant stay in Gillian's place in Dublin. Gillian and her husband are fabulous hosts who made us feel very welcome as soon as we arrived. The house is exactly as described and could make tea/coffee in the kitchen with some complimentary biscuits provided. The house has a really nice back garden for lounging, the bed is very comfy and the shower is amazing. The three dogs are also very friendly! This is an ideal location for anyone attending a game or concert in Croke Park or as a base to explore Dublin as can get a bus from outside the door to the city centre (10 mins). There are nice pubs in the area to grab a drink and food while the National Botanical Gardens is only a short walk away. Gillian was very responsive in all messages and questions which helped make it a lovely stay and would highly recommend this listing for anyone visiting Dublin.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meike
มกราคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 186 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 11 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ดับลิน, ไอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gillian

I love reading, cooking, shopping and dogs (we have three)! I work in beauty and am very passionate about all areas of the industry. We have friends and family living all over Europe so we travel often and love to use Airbnb as we prefer it over hotels. We respect everywhere we stay as if it were our own and hope that anyone who books with us will do the same.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน