ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนสตูดิโอ1 เตียงห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
สตูดิโอ
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม
100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
4 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

This comfortable Studio is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and also a family with a child. This is a studio apartment with a kitchen that can accommodate a couple adults and possibly a third person on the futon-like sofa. The apartment is small, but quite functional with the best location in Waikiki. It has unobstructed views of Diamond Head and Waikiki Beach from the rooftop lanai. There's a great burger place in the hotel lobby along with nail salon for your Mani/Pedi.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มาตรฐาน: ห้องครัว, WiFi, เครื่องปรับอากาศ, เคเบิลทีวี, สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป และอีก 18 อย่าง
จุดเด่นอื่นๆ: ลิฟท์, สระว่ายน้ำ, สิ่งของจำเป็นสำหรับชายหาด, การเชื่อมต่ออีเธอร์เน็ต, ที่จอดรถแบบต้องจ่ายเงินนอกเขตที่พัก และอีก 6 อย่าง

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

11 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sergio
Sergio
ตุลาคม 2018
Great location. Offers the combination of easy access to beach and the comforts of a home. Peaceful place to relax when we weren’t out and about exploring the island. I was happily surprised to see a burger joint, bar and massage spas all located in the building. Overall great st…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
คำตอบจาก Mark:
Aloha Sergio! Thank you for being a great guests -- it would be our pleasure if you choose to stay with us on your next Hawaiian adventure on Oahu. Until we meet again -- A Hui Hou, The Hawaii Americana Team
ตุลาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katrina
Katrina
สิงหาคม 2018
My boyfriend and I stayed in Mark’s home for 5 days. It was well kept and clean. I’m very glad we stayed here because it was a great value. Being right across the street from the beach and only a few minutes walk from all the amenities we needed during our stay. He also provided…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
คำตอบจาก Mark:
Aloha Katrina - Mahalo for your stay! It would be our pleasure if you choose to stay with us on your next adventure! - The Hawaii Americana Realty Team
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
Chris
มิถุนายน 2018
We had a great stay. The host did not meet us onsite, so we couldn't point out issues, but everything was mostly OK and the few small issues were overruled by the extra items that we didn't expect. Appreciated extras: snorkels/masks (fins would have been great), boogie boards out…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
คำตอบจาก Mark:
Aloha Chris! Thank you for being great guests -- it would be our pleasure if you choose to stay with us on your next Hawaiian adventure on Oahu. Until we meet again -- A Hui Hou, The Hawaii Americana Team
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
Victoria
พฤษภาคม 2018
Pros: The location is fantastic, literally right across the street from the Waikiki beach. The public rooftop also provided great aerial views of Diamond Head. Mark was great with responding to our requests, even when we contacted him around 9pm. Cons: This place is tiny. The l…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
คำตอบจาก Mark:
Aloha Victoria — We are sorry to hear that your stay at this vacation rental was uncomfortable. It is important to us that our units are clean and presentable for our guests, and the feedback you provided has helped our team to address these issues. The construction on the building was unfortunately timed during your stay and we were unable to control this factor. Please know, the Property Manager is reachable by phone and text 7 days a week, with a live 24/7 answering service picking up any missed calls. If we are able to provide service to our guests in ways that would immediately make their stay more comfortable, we are more than happy to assist. We hope you enjoyed Hawaii during your stay, otherwise, and that you will return for fresh adventures during your future travels. Mahalo -The Hawaii Americana Realty Team
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martha
Martha
เมษายน 2018
You can’t beat the location and value. Support was always available. Our tv and WiFi were disconnected upon our arrival but with minor inconvenience Mark was able to get it working. We would stay here again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
คำตอบจาก Mark:
Aloha Martha! Thank you for being a wonderful guest! We hope to see you back on O'ahu soon! - The Hawaii Americana Realty Team
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jay
Jay
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Great location. Being close enough to walk to the beach every morning was amazing.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
คำตอบจาก Mark:
Aloha Jay, and thank you for your review -- Happy to hear you had a Wonderful Vacation. You were great guests and are always welcome back -- MAHALO! -The Hawaii Americana Realty
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
David
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Great location and value for money!

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Mark

โฮโนลูลู, ฮาวาย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
1760 รีวิว
1 การชมเชย
Real Estate Broker
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก