ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Nestled in the heart of tree-lined Cambie Village (on 17th Ave, between Cambie and Main Street), a safe, quiet neighbourhood, our suite has 2 bedrooms (1 queen, 1 dbl/sgl bunk, 1 queen blow-up), bay window and cozy gas fireplace. Fully stocked kitchen and 4pc bathroom. Close to downtown, walking distance to Canada Line, Vancouver General Hospital, transit (direct bus to University of B.C.), groceries, coffee shops, restaurants, parks and more. Street parking is always available, no charge.

ที่พัก

Living room:
- ‘Smart’ TV with basic cable (Sports Channels: Sportsnet World 235; SPN 223 etc; TSN 236 etc; CBC 209; PBS 204; Knowledge 230)
- gas fireplace
Kitchen:
- fully stocked so you can make your own meals
- complimentary coffee and tea
- microwave
- oven and stovetop
- dishwasher
- full-size fridge
- kettle
- toaster
Bedroom 1:
- queen size bed
- extra set of sheets in drawer under bed
Bedroom 2:
- bunk beds (double bed under, single on top)
- extra sets of sheets under bed
Queen blow-up mattress and linens available on request
Bathroom:
- full bath and "rain" shower
- extra towels
- hair dryer
- complimentary shampoo, soap
- non-slip bath mat for use in the shower/bath
Laundry:
- high-end Bosch front-loading washer/dryer
- complimentary washing detergent
- iron/ironing board
Extras:
- free wifi
- key lock-box located outside the suite for easy access at check-in/out

PLEASE NOTE:
1. The space is not child/baby proof, therefore it may not be suitable for young children.
2. There are no grab bars in the bathroom, therefore the space may not be suitable for elderly guests.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

This lovely 2 bedroom suite is located on the main floor of our house in Cambie Village. It is approximately 800 square feet. Parking is available on the street, no charge.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Our suite manager will be available throughout the day to help you with any concerns or questions you may have.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงลม

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $67
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $250
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $158 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

- Quiet after 10pm
- Streaming/downloading pirated content is STRICTLY PROHIBITED


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 6 คืน

27 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Theresa
กรกฎาคม 2017
Our family of 4 stayed here for 5 nights. What a gem! It was a very comfortable space,super clean and had everything we needed. It is located on a quiet residential street but is a short walk to MANY great restaurants and coffee shops. We even walked to downtown (45 minutes) although

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michele
มิถุนายน 2017
Rachel's place was just perfect. It was beautiful and cozy. The appliances are awesome and the neighborhood was highly walkable. She has a guidebook with really terrific recommendations for local restaurants and activities. The location is central to pretty much anything you'd want to do while visiting Vancouver. I honestly cannot recommend this place highly enough.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaety
มิถุนายน 2017
We loved staying at the Bristol Cambie! It was is the perfect location for our family. We were traveling with our children, ages 6 and 10 for fun, and it was our first time visiting Vancouver, BC. The apartment was very clean, and a real 2 bedroom! The kids were very comfortable in their bunk beds, and we slept great on the bed in our room. The kitchen and dining space are small, but totally functional and well stocked (we like to cook as much as possible when we travel and we had everything we needed). The location can't be beat! Between Cambie Village and Main, there are hundreds of options for shopping, dining, and even two gluten-free bakeries - one just around the corner! Great for our GF family...We would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alina
เมษายน 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the home like feeling. The suite was super clean and very convenient and roomy. Great location, nice neighborhood. Thank you for the lovely treats! Certainly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Craig
กันยายน 2017
A beautifully clean and well maintained home away from home. Everything is provided for. A great AirBnB stay. Thank you so much for hosting us.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corey
กันยายน 2017
Very nice place in a nice neighborhood. Convenient location. Close enough to downtown.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eva
กันยายน 2017
We had the best time here. Thank you so much Rachel! The place is just beautiful, very clean and well-equipped. The perfect place to rest from exploring the city. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Vancouver!!

แวนคูเวอร์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte

I was born in Bristol, England and emigrated with my husband to Vancouver in the early 1970s. I was a stay-at-home mum until my children were in school, when I returned to work and had an interesting and fulfilling career in the Vice President Academic’s Office at the University of British Columbia. I retired a few year’s ago and, since then, my grandchildren keep me ‘young’!!!

I enjoy reading, listening to music, knitting and crocheting - my recent crochet projects include several CALs (Crochet A-Longs) by Janie Crowe, and last winter I knitted a Cowichan Indian sweater for my daughter, which she loves! I’m an avid sports fan and for several years we have had season’s tickets to our soccer team, the Vancouver Whitecaps.

I have just finished reading The Betrayers by David Bezmozgis. Other recent books include Eating Dirt by Charlotte Gill, Half-Blood Blues by Esi Edugyan, and one book that I truly enjoyed reading, an ‘old’ and rather obscure book titled My Antonia by Willa Sibert Cather. Currently I am reading When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi; it has a beautifully written forward by Abraham Verghese.

On a desert island I would have to have music by Mozart, the Bach Cello Suites, Bob Dylan, Emmy Lou Harris, Willie Nelson, Neil Young, and Gord Downey and the Tragically Hip. I absolutely could not do without CBC and BBC radio programming! And I would need a supply of big, juicy red wine - think Australian Shiraz - and Prosecco if it were a really hot desert island; food with an Indian influence would be welcome, too. Of course, I would need the ability to spirit myself back to Vancouver to be with family!!!

I support the local and sustainable food movement, buying seafood from Skipper Otto and meat from Whispering Winds Ranch in the interior of BC. Fruits and veggies are from local Farmer’s Markets or my local organic supermarkets - Choices and Whole Foods.

I often travel back to England and France to visit family.

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Rachel
Rachel
Charlotte ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Charlotte

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน