Full Kitchen, Stove, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Crock pot, Dishwasher, Toaster Oven, Trash CompactorBack Porch.   Seating for 5.
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our place is close to James Madison University, Downtown Harrisonburg, basically Everything! You’ll love my place because it is very private (on a private road backed up to the Park with woods on 2 sides).


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $5 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $35
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 30%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

- No use of the garage or downstairs
- Children are "guests" please add them in your reservation as we use a cleaning service and the impact is the same whether they are a child or an adult.


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

39 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
กันยายน 2017
This was an amazing place for what my travel party was looking for. We had a total of eight people and the house was a perfect size. The house is located on a quiet road and it is very serene. Renee was very communicative for our check in and during our stay. Would very much recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Seran
กันยายน 2017
집은 대체적으로 깨끗하고 조용해서 좋았구요. 호스트도 친절했습니다. 화장실이 모자라서 좀 불편한것 말고는 다른 큰 불편한것은 없었고 처음에 집을 찾아갈때 이정표가 없어서 조금 헤메었던것이 단점?
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RandyRandy คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Randy:
I would love to read this review but it is in not in English.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eric
กันยายน 2017
Renee and Randy keep their place very well. It was a great location for myself and my brothers and sisters to stay for an out of town wedding.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirstie
สิงหาคม 2017
Great home - perfect size for my husband and I, my mom, daughter, son in law and three grandchildren. The house is definitely family friendly and the park that is behind the house has a great playground. Very clean and well equipped. We all agreed the beds were supper comfortable. We loved the eclectic book selections! It is so quiet private but really convenient to everything. Renee answered all our questions very quickly and helped out when we had a case of 'I thought you had the key' and locked ourselves out of the house. We highly recommend this property.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaylene
สิงหาคม 2017
This house was absolutely perfect for my little family of 5, although it could have easily slept up to 8 people comfortably. The house was so clean and nicely decorated and the neighborhood was very peaceful. We were about 12 minutes from the fairgrounds and there was a Walmart and Starbucks nearby, which was all very convenient. And in top of all that, the hosts were great and made sure we had all of the information that we needed to make our stay as easy and comfortable as possible. We would love to rent this house again sometime!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sean
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a great little house next to a park in Harrisonburg. It was very clean, had lots of space and was convenient. We used this location as a gathering spot for a small bachelor party. The hosts kept to themselves unless contacted by us which was nice and they were incredibly quick to respond with any queries. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a quiet, convenient place to stay in the area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nan
สิงหาคม 2017
Prompt communication, clean and spacious!

Crossville, เทนเนสซี, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Renee

I am an educator. Our family loves camping, hiking, biking and learning.
We use our vacation time for education and outdoors. We live in Crossville, TN and enjoy seeing the country together.

We love acoustic music and even our 8 year old can sing songs from Van Morrison, Warron Zevon, Bob Dillon, Mumford & Sons, and Buddy Miller. We are planning our second trip out West for a bike trip to Moab.

My all time favorite spots in America are Glacier, Rocky Mountain and Smokey Mountain National Park.

We all love to read and enjoy movies and theater. Our kids have participated in roles in the Cumberland County Playhouse such as Wizard of Oz, Scrooge, Grease and Ann Frank...currently our three eldest sons are working in Singing in the Rain.

We haven't hosted our home on Arbnb yet but have considered it.

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Randy
Randy
Renee ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Renee
ที่พักคล้ายกัน