Private room with own balcony in luxury penthouse
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Priv. rm. w/ balcony, shared bathroom, in new and luxurious penthouse, 5 min. to La Floresta metro station, shops and bars. Not Poblado or Estadio (a 15-min walk), a much more authentic Medellin. Large rooftop terrace and balcony with excellent views.
Further perks:
- reliable, high-speed internet
- all-new furniture (orthopedic mattress, sofa, tables)
- all- new appliances (fridge, washing machine, fan, 48" TV, etc)
- beautiful, spacious closets
- full kitchen

ที่พัก

This bright, west-facing room has a private balcony with mountain views. It has custom-built shutters with four different positions to give you as much or as little light and privacy as you want. Just as in the rest of the apartment, everything is brand new (sept. 2016). The room is furnished with a comfy orthopedic mattress, padded headboard, nightstand with three drawers, reading lamp, curtains, powerful but quiet wall-mounted fan, beautiful and roomy built-in closet with built-in safe, and small desk space with stool for working (there are other work-spaces available around the apartment.) There is a 32" Samsung HD TV with cable in the room. The bathroom is across the hall and shared with one other room. There is reliable, high-speed internet (20mb) in the entire apartment.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The building is just one year old, staffed by a door person from 8 am to 10 pm., with security cameras 24/7. The apartment is on the top two floors and you share the common areas with three other rooms. Besides your own room and shared bathroom you have access to the living/dining room, main balcony, kitchen and laundry room. From 9 am - 9 pm you also have access to the rooftop terrace, with its glass-encased Jacuzzi, huge, retractable awning, plants and outdoor furniture. The day- and nighttime views are awesome! We have sturdy city bikes for rent at USD 20/week, or 70/month.
Living/dining room is furnished with a wood dining table, a corner sofa, a coffee table, a 48" Samsung smart TV with 200+ cable channels, including BBC, CNN, Nat. Geo, movie channels, etc. It opens to a large balcony with a round, glass table for breakfast, working or lounging. You can have a smoke here or, if other guests are bothered, on the rooftop terrace. A parking space is available in the garage at extra cost.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We mostly live next door so you'll usually have the place to yourselves, but we'll be close by if you need anything. We sometimes invite our guests over for coffee, drinks, or the occasional meal. If you are new to Medellin and/or Colombia we'll be more than happy to show you around.
However, if you prefer to be more private and on your own we have no problem with giving you all the space and privacy you want.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We know quite a variety of people and have an active social life: We can introduce you to volunteer organizers, spanish teachers, salsa (and other) dance teachers, yoga teachers, massage therapists, musicians, etc.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อ่างน้ำร้อน
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $5 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 13%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

No drugs, prostitutes or frequently changing partners.
We have created a comfortable, upscale space that's great for working and chilling BEFORE/AFTER the partying out on the party town that is Medellin. Our space is a safe & comfortable environment for women, couples, chill men, digital nomads and business people. You are welcome to have a g'friend/b'friend over a couple of times a week but should introduce them to us and your housemates.
If you prefer a party place where you can bring home different partners, we will gladly refer you to colleagues who run such airbnb spaces.
Our neighbors are hard-working Colombians who will appreciate the same respect they offer. That means no loud music after 10 pm (12 pm on weekends), quiet in the lobby, elevator and hallways.
Respect your housemates: do the dishes, leave common areas tidy.
Smoking is allowed on the balcony and/or terrace with doors closed.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
สิงหาคม 2017
Nene and Marco were excellent hosts. The went the extra mile to help me feel welcome, learn the city, and have good company during my stay. Can not recommend them highly enough.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ NenéNené คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Nené:
Thanks, Dab, always welcome back!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Skip
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Hola Nene. Gracias por una gran estancia en su apartamento ... usted tiene una casa muy cómoda. Me gustó especialmente el espacio al aire libre en el balcón y la vista excelente de la ciudad y las montañas. Su ubicación es perfecta ... un barrio tranquilo y agradable ... pero muy cerca de la estación de tren de metro ... taxis ... restaurantes ... bares ... cajeros automáticos ... y supermercados. También aprecio la ayuda y el consejo que me dio para ver algunos de los sitios en Medellín. Sin duda me alojaría en tu casa de nuevo. Muchas gracias .... Skip Hello Nene. Thank you for a great stay in your apartment...you have a very comfortable home. I especially liked the outdoor space on the balcony and the excellent view of the city and the mountains. Your location is perfect...a peaceful and pleasant neighborhood...but very close to the Metro train station...taxis...restaurants...bars...ATM's....and grocery stores. I also appreciate the help and advice you gave me to see some of the sites in Medellin. I would definitely stay in your home again. Many thanks....Skip

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 11 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Medellín, โคลอมเบียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ NenéNené คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a cheerful, single, tattooed, Colombian mother and grandmother from Medellin. An uncomplicated and tolerant person. I enjoy traveling, going out with friends, and meeting people from all over the world. I also like cooking and doing Henna temp. tattoos. My European polyglot partner and I will attend you with true old-country hospitality.

Soy Colombiana Paisa, una persona alegre, madre y abuela soltera tatuada. Soy une persona muy descomplicada y tolerante. Me gusta pasear y salir de fiesta, conocer gente de todo el mundo. Me gusta cocinar, hacer tatuajes de henna. Mi pareja, polígloto Europeo, y yo te vamos a atender como si fueras en casa.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Nené
Nené
Marco ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Marco

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน