โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy LA's cool nights and sunny days on the back patio while grilling on the grill, watching T.v, sitting by the fire, or simply relaxing in your room. Cozy up in the living room on comfy down furniture with a fire in the fireplace while watching tv, planning your day or unwinding from the LA scene. Sleep in the worlds most comfortable bed (ask any of my guests!) High thread count sheets, down comforter, and a tv in the room.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Be Kind.
Be Kind.

The front door must remain closed at all times (Yes, even if you are getting something out of the car, etc.) as I do not want my cats to get out. When closing the door, you must hear it click to know it is shut all the way. This is a non-negotiable rule, you will be asked to leave if it happens even once. I simply cannot risk my fur babies getting out. (They are allowed in the backyard only as the entire area has been fitted with a cat fence for their safety.)

All guests are welcome to the common areas of the house and property and as such, I ask that you help me in keeping everything neat and tidy; nothing major, just the basics of cleaning up after yourself, etc.. If you that the trash is full please be proactive and take the garbage and/or the recyclables out. The garbage bins are located in front of the garage.
Brown bin = rubbish
Blue bin = recyclables
Trash bags are located under the sink.

If you have long hair or if you lose a lot of hair while blow drying, etc. guest must swifter the bathroom floor. I have a swifter and the swifter cloths available in the bathroom. (Thank you soooo much!)

I can't believe I even have to say this, please do not pee on my bathroom floor....if you do...please clean up after yourself.

On the day of check-out, take the sheets off of the bed and place sheets and towels in the laundry basket located in your room.

Check-out time is 11:00. If your flight leaves later in the day, I am happy to let you leave your bags here and hang out in the common spaces if need be. As long as I have access to the room for cleaning, I'm good!

There will be times that I will be out of town during your stay (not often). In the event that I'm not home, I typically ask the guest checking out to strip their bed and throw towels and sheets into the laundry basket and to set out clean sheets for the next to guest to put on the bed, etc. If this is a deal breaker for you, I will make arrangements for someone to put the sheets on the bed prior to your arrival. Again, this does not happen often but with the summer in full swing, I want to be able to see my family, take a vacation and accommodate my guests at the same time. Just like you, I need some time away as well. :)

There is never a problem with parking on my street as I live on a dead end. You can park anywhere on the street (it doesn't have to be directly in front of my house).

Observe street cleaning days!! The ticket is $75!

Monday from 8am-10am. NO PARKING ACROSS THE STREET (West side) between the hours of 8am-10am.
Tuesday from 8am-10am. NO PARKING ON MY SIDE OF THE STREET (East side)

If you smoke, the only area you are permitted to smoke in on the front patio. Do not empty your ash trey or throw cigarette butts or cigarette cartons in any of the trash cans inside of my home. There is a trashcan located in front of the garage.

Please do not adjust the thermostat or turn on/off the AC or Heat. Let me know and I will make the appropriate adjustments.

As my reviews state, I go above and beyond for my guests and provide a magical, restful, soulful, playful, harmonious, conscious, happy home for your stay while in the City of Angels and look forward to hosting you.

Smiles,
Amanda, George and Jack

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - Himalayan cat named George. Persian kitten named Jack. Don't worry, I keep my house VERY clean.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Large master bathroom shared with one other Airbnb room.

Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

86 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thorsten
กันยายน 2017
Wir hatten 3 tolle Tage. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und das Bett super gemütlich. Zum entspannen lud der nette Garten ein. Amanda war eine tolle Gastgeberin hat bei allem geholfen. Wäsche konnte man gegen eine kleine Gebühr auch waschen und trocknen. Gerne wieder

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nachiket
กันยายน 2017
Amanda's place was really great. It has great location with easy access to all the popular destinations. Would definitely recommend staying here. Amanda was a great host and she made our stay very comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Екатерина
กันยายน 2017
Я в восторге от дома Аманды! Местоположение отличное. С машиной просто идеально. Парковка возле дома бесплатная, только по понедельникам и вторникам моют улицы утром с 8 до 10, ставить нельзя. Дом изумительный, кровать царская, а дворик вообще выше всяких похвал. Для завтрака или ужина великолепен. Можно пользоваться холодильником и кофемашиной. Кругом очень чисто. Про котов отдельная история-всеообщие любимцы.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MichaelaMichaela คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
สิงหาคม 2017
Amanda is a great host. The house is really nice and the garden is beautiful. And my daughter fell in love with Amanda's cats.:) There isn't much to do in the neighborhood, so you really need a car and the street is just perfect for parking. By car you will get in about 20 minutes to the beach and other interesting spots of LA.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lesia
สิงหาคม 2017
Staying with Amanda was comfortable

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Flore
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice place to stay beware of cats who loves to play;)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mischa
สิงหาคม 2017
Amanda's place was perfect for our vacation. Her location is ideal for several different options. She was very easy to communicate with and her very friendly!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 97 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอสแอนเจลิส, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AmandaAmanda คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน