Bedroom, has a large closet, mantel piece, large windows and now a small desk. Large bathroom with bath and shower
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This very nice room is in an amazing neighbourhood with lovely housemates. It is a calm but friendly home. Vibrant Stoke Newington Church Street is minutes away with shops, cafés, restaurant and pubs. Clissold Leisure Centre (I have a gym + swimming pool membership card which I would be willing to lend with the room).

ที่พัก

The room offers privacy as it is close to the entrance, is just a few steps from the bathroom (which has shower and tub), has a double bed, a lot of daylight, large closet and a small desk.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the room, bathroom, kitchen, living room, lounge and the garden. You will have a shelf in the fridge and a bike is available too.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Two of my housemates will be at home, they work all day so they won't be in your way, but willing to help or answer questions when needed. I will be available via text or email to help with whatever issues you might have.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ยิม
สูบบุหรี่ได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 18:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathalie
พฤษภาคม 2017
Brynja est une excellente hôte ! elle est toujours à l'écoute de vos besoins et n'hésites pas à apporter de l'aide que ce soit pour des informations, la vie à londres... elle est chaleureuse, accueillante et agréable. La maison est très jolie, propre, confortable il y a tout ce qu'il faut. La maison n'est pas au centre de Londres mais pas loin et le quartier est très calme et pas loin des bars ou cafés Brynja is an excellent host! She is always attentive to your needs and does not hesitate to give any help for information, life in london ... she is warm, welcoming and pleasant. The house is very nice, clean, comfortable there is everything you need. The house is not in the center of london, but not far and the area is very quiet and not far from bars or cafe

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brynja Huld

A 28 year old Icelandic journalist currently doing a postgraduate at UCL London. I love everything French after living in Paris for 2 years. Am enjoying London a lot after a couple of rough months to begin with and use AirBnB for little European weekend breaks! I don't smoke and am tidy and clean.

I have a soft spot for yoga and swimming is my meditation.

I can't stand forgetting my headphones at home in the morning as I feel like a day without music or podcast is like life without sunshine (being from the arctic circle I know how life without sunshine is).

ภาษา: Dansk, English, Français, Svenska
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน