Sitzecke
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

very central to the Central Station, Tram Station and the Cologne Dome.

ที่พัก

The room has a nice large window front, through which much light falls, which gives the room a very friendly atmosphere. At night blinds darken the windows. Since from the outside a little light of a street lanterns, I would like to provide a sleeping mask, if one needed one.

In the room is a chest of drawers, in which a drawer is empty. You can use it gladly if you do not always want to take things out of the case.
I like to help out with hangers, iron and ironing board. I know that, my friend needs always ironed shirts and suits. If it should be necessary, is next door a 24 hour cleaning with very good prices.

The dining table with the four chairs can also be used very well for working.

The pillows and blankets are new. In the winter I have nice thick fluffy duvets, in the summer I offer thin. If you are cold in the winter, you can still take a blanket, which I gladly offer. Also a hot water bottle I could offer.

Opposite is directly a baker, so that you can get in the morning fresh bread and coffee if you want. I also own a Senseo coffee machine, with which one can also prepare his morning coffee. Furthermore, in the room is a water cooker, so that you can easily make a tea.

There are two cinemas nearby. Once the great Cinedomkino in Mediapark and then a very luxurious one in the residence. There is an armchair and am-place service. Only recommendable;)

If you would like to plunge into the Cologne nightlife, this can be very good, because the Cologne rings are just around the corner. But luckily still far enough away, in the apartment of nothing to get away with it. If you prefer to celebrate alternatively, I recommend the train to Ehrenfeld to take. The train station is right outside the door.

In the summer you can walk to the city park within 10 minutes and enjoy the sun. I like to have a volleyball or a badminton set available.
It is also possible to stroll along the Herkulesberg and the Grüngürtel from there.

Near the apartment are many small cafes, bars, restaurants and ShishaBars. Opposite is Cologne's best Sushiladen and on the other side of the intersection a snack, as well as a small shop, in which one gets the most necessary of water, juice and bread.

The city center for shopping is a 15 minute walk away. If you are already there, you should look at the cathedral and walk for a while on the Rhine.

Who has an appointment at the fair, from here on very good connections. Also to the main station it goes from here quickly. There are many shops, which are also open on Sundays. For an emergency there is also a pharmacy, which has opened until 22h.

There's a cat with me in the apartment. I vacuum at least once a day and prevent him from accessing the kitchen and living room when guests are there. The litter box is regularly cleaned and stands with me in the bedroom or on the balcony, so that there should be no odor. I am allergic to cats, I have no problems with this. But I can not exclude this principle for all allergy sufferers. The cat is very cuddly and cuddly. So if you like cats, you will certainly be happy with me :)


The subway stop is directly opposite and within 2 minutes. From here it is a station to the Hansaring, from where you need a further station to the main station and two to the fair.

In the other direction one is fast at the Friesenplatz, from where one goes to Ehrenfeld or to the other Rhine side.
If you continue you get to Rudolfplatz, the Belgisches Viertel

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The kitchen can be shared. I would hope that she will be left as she is. Food can be stored in the refrigerator.

In the apartment is a washing machine. If someone needs to wash something, he can ask me to wash it.

Towels, of course I gladly offer for you.

As I study and work, I travel a lot during the day. It comes quite well that I am also nciht there on the weekend and you have the accommodation for you. I am always reachable by phone, a friend comes regularly and looks after you and the apartement, if you want to. :)

Cleaning service fee included in the total nightly price.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 01:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $16 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $12
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $616
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 6%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $44 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 01:00 (วันถัดไป)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - 2. Stock
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

46 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luise
กันยายน 2017
We had a great stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miriam
กันยายน 2017
Ich hatte einen schönen Aufenthalt und habe mich bei Sara sofort sehr wohl und wie zuhause gefühlt!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
คำตอบจาก Sara:
Hey Miriam, danke dafür :) Melde dich gerne, ich würde mich freuen!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ryan
กันยายน 2017
Sara was a great host. Location was walking distance from everywhere. Food and shops are around each block. Communication was also very quick. Would recommend over and over again. P.S. Sara's cat is adorable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annika
กันยายน 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung mit guter Lage. Schönes großes Zimmer und sehr nette Gastgeberin!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nadia
กันยายน 2017
The localisation of the appartment is perfect, close to everything you need. The room was nice and big enough for four people, ideal for travelling with friends.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorenzo
สิงหาคม 2017
Beautiful and clean room Host is reserved and gentle, the cat also

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tibor
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice location, nice apartment, nice host -> I recommend.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โคโลญ, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara

Ich bin ausgebildete Physiotherapeutin und studiere Sonderpädagogik an der Uni Köln. Meinen Lebensunterhalt verdiene ich mir damit, dass ich in der Behindertenassistenz Teams koordiniere. Dementsprechend bin ich immer viel beschäftigt und unterwegs.

Ich gehe hier in Köln gerne auf Flohmärkte, am liebsten auf die Antikmärkte. Ich genieße meine freie Zeit gerne in guter Gesellschaft, koche gerne abends mit Freunden. Schätzungsweise sagen meine Freunde über mich, dass ich ein ruhiger Mensch bin, der viel nachdenkt. Ich ziehe mich wirklich gerne zurück und besuche in Köln gerne ruhige Orte. Obwohl ich nah an Kölns aufregender Partymeile wohne, nehme ich die Angebote für ausschweifende nächtliche Feieraktivitäten so gut wie nie wahr.
Das bedeutet aber nicht, dass ich nicht offen für neue Freundschaften oder interessiert daran bin, mich mit Menschen und Gästen zu beschäftigen. Gerne gebe ich hilfreiche Tipps, wo man in Köln gut Essen gehen kann oder was man gesehen haben sollte.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน