Living area with reclining couch and chairKing Size Bed with Memory Foam Mattress and Down Quilt
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This 550 sq ft suite is found in a classic British Properties Estate Home. The up scale neighborhood is close to downtown, public transport, ski hills, shopping , hiking trails, beaches, sea wall, and more. You’ll love the tranquil privacy of this big comfy suite. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Safe & friendly to all walks of life including LBGTQ. The house next door is under construction weekdays from 7:30 am until 3pm. 4 cats live here. Sorry, no kids under 12.

ที่พัก

We prefer to have a maximum of two people in this room but should you have a different need please feel free to ask as we asses every situation independently. Sorry we can not accommodate children under 12 years.

This room has a small fridge and a variety of supplies to help a traveler be comfortable having meals in. Should you need to use our well equipped kitchen please let me know at the time of booking. There is a kettle, tea, instant coffee, cream, sugar and sweetener supplied in the room. We have a variety of dishes, mugs, glasses and wine glasses. Iron and Ironing board are found in the walk in closet. TV with pvr and cable.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

When you enter the front door your suite entrance is down the hall and to the left. Should you wish to join us in the kitchen or living room please do so. If you need to do any laundry we can show you where to find the laundry room. Solariums and an outdoor patio/ dining area are also open to all guests. We have another guest suite upstairs as well which is called the Eagles Nest. You can find it here: https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/13645275

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Although we are new to hosting with AirBnB I have hosted for many years in various other ways. I work from home so I am around most of the time. Should you need anything at all feel free to come down to my office and find me. I am always willing to help.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have 4 cats living in the home. Our guest rooms are kept pet free but if you have a severe allergy you may not want to stay with us. We have had guests that are allergic to cats and they all say they have no problems.

We have strong WIFI in all our rooms including the suites. Should you require the use of our well equipped kitchen please let me know at the time of booking. There are three adults living here full time Tanya (your host) Sid (Tanya's dad) and Logan (Our college age Student Athlete roommate) as well as one occasionally Taylor (Tanya's college age son).


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $125
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- There is no smoking inside or outside on this property. Please do not book if you or one of your party are smokers.

- Please enter and exit the suite quietly after 10pm.

- 4 cats live in this house but please do not allow them into our guest suites as we keep them pet free. You are welcome to visit with the cats in the kitchen or living room though.

- Early morning (before 9am)and nights from twilight on we ask that you do your best to not let the cats out of the house. We have a very large coyote den about a half block away and we don't want the cats to become coyote snacks...

Absolutely NO parties

Only booked and registered persons allowed on property

Accommodation is not safe or suitable for children ages 0-12. Regrettably we are unable to host families travelling with children in this age category. 12 years and up is no problem.

With booking you confirm having read, understood, and agree to house rules. Breaking house rules will be grounds for cancellation.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
มิถุนายน 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. Tanya and Sid were super accommodating and friendly. They shared some stories with us and offered us some pointers for places to go. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. Very quiet neighborhood with gorgeous houses/views. We would definitely come back! Thank you so much for your hospitality.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marlene
พฤษภาคม 2017
Tanya's place was lovely! We had a smooth check in, she was very helpful and had great suggestions about things to do. Vancouver was beautiful and the view from this home was phenomenal! Beware of public transportation though, it passes once every hour and stops running up the hill pretty early. Renting a car may be a better way to go. Enjoy!!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
พฤษภาคม 2017
Staying at Tanya's garden suite is a pleasure! She is a 'super host' and knows how to make all her guests feel very welcome and comfortable. This suite is quiet, cozy, and in a great location for exploring any part of the city. Highly recommended!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
เมษายน 2017
Lovely location in a lovely home. Perfect for those wanting somewhere quiet a bit further out of the city centre, great links to hiking routes and sight seeing. Tanya was incredibly helpful and informative when it came to planning excursions. Would highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastian
เมษายน 2017
Huge house and a very big, yet still cozy room in a super nice and quiet neighbourhood. Tanya was very accommodating when I arrived, really enjoyed having the cats around and the occasional chats with her dad. Would definitely stay again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TanyaTanya คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Tanya:
Thanks Seb for your kind words. So glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry I missed your departure!
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pepe
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Tanya's place is beautiful, the rooms we stayed in is big and comfortable. Quiet place outside of the city, but close enough to drive to downtown or the mountains. Communication was always good and friendly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Neil
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Comfortable home in an upscale neighbourhood

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 81 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เวสต์ แวนคูเวอร์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TanyaTanya คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a self employed single parent who has a passion for baseball, quilting and organic food. My only son is 19 years old and is a baseball player away at college so I spend a lot of time at diamonds around the country. We love to travel, go to the symphony and cook when we are not tied up with sports, school or work. During the summer we are a host family for the Vancouver Canadians Baseball Team which is a farm team for the Toronto Blue Jays. We also do home exchange! This means we know what it is like to have strangers in our home and how to be respectful in other peoples homes. We share our home with four crazy cats and my dad.

It has been my experience that travelling and staying local is the best possible education. As for a life motto mine is " Life is short, use red paint!"

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน