Livingroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

2-bedroom apartment perfect for couples and families with kids, in the heart of Oslo's trendy neighbourhood. The flat is part of a charming 19th-century block with small, 3-storey buildings and private backyard.

The 1st bedroom has a queen-size bed and a balcony facing the backyard. The 2nd bedroom has a comfy single sofa bed and large windows. In the living room a large sofa folds out to become a spacious double bed.

The flat is child-friendly and is equipped with a crib.

ที่พัก

This charming flat is 58 sq.m. (630 sf), it has wooden floor all over, it has stuccoes (!) in the livingroom & bedroom, and wooden panels in the entrance & in the kitchen. You will love it! And if the weather is nice, you can sit on the balcony and have your breakfast while staring at the morning sun.

It has a fireplace, heaters, cable TV with major international channels, Apple TV & Googl Chromecast, high-speed WiFi, dishwasher & washing machine. In the kitchen you will find a blender, a toaster, a boiler, two French presses for your coffee and 3 different moka pots for an Italian espresso - and a stove/oven, of course.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

As soon as you walk into the premises, you will notice the entrance of the building is in the private backyard and not on the street. Very convenient if you have a stroller or a bike (btw, you can park your bike inside!).

You will be able to walk in and, three flights of stairs after, you will get into the apartment.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Though we usually try to give you some space and let you discover Oslo at your own pace, we always suggest a few places where you can have a good coffee, or eat out, or have a drink - and we are available if you need more tips and suggestions!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Once the reservation is confirmed we usually send a detailed email with all the info you need on the keys, our WiFi password, and everything else to make the most out of your stay at our place.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องอบผ้า
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $13 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $58
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 15:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay especially if you have a young child (more than one would be a squash). The apartment shares a wonderful communal garden, is light and airy and everything in it is well appointed and chosen. It is beautifully quiet and easy to travel to everywhere in Oslo on public transport. Close to Grunerlokka - an area we liked a lot - it was a home from home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henrik Fabiansson
กรกฎาคม 2017
Dejlig lejlighed. Der holder hvad den lover. Utroligt søde og imødekommende værter.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maelle
พฤษภาคม 2017
Le logement est super ! Calme et tres bien situé. Simone et Hanne sont tres prévoyants et accueillants ! On a passé un super moment à Oslo

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fara
เมษายน 2017
Simone is very good in communication and takes care of things pretty fast even when far away. The location is very central with everything close by within walking distance. A good place to stay in if you wanna be truly connected to the city. There are many buses passing by the place which take you to different parts of town easily. The place is also clean and cozy. I recommend this place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tanya
มีนาคม 2017
We stayed her for 3 nights! Great location. Close to the necessities and easy access to the centre with public transit. Simone and Hanne have a lovely flat, very well equipped. They left detailed information about transit, the local area, other areas of interest and the use of things in their flat! Would definitely stay here again!!

ออสโล, นอร์เวย์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simone&Hanne

We are an international couple, now based in Norway. Simone is Italian, Hanne is Norwegian - they have both lived in 4 countries.
We love travelling around the world with our baby girl, exploring new cities and their hidden gems.

ภาษา: English, Italiano, Norsk
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน